You are here

Beaver Hill Cabin near Plain

Beds/Baths

2 BR
1 BA
19 min to Leavenworth. 37 min to Stevens Pass. Sleeps 4.
Covered porch w/propane firepit Just off the main door sit back and visit with your 'someone' while staying warm by the fire or slip into the hot tub.Covered porch w/propane grill Stay dry while enjoying natures mood, whatever it may be. Territorial views, a warm fire, grill a meal or take a dip.Covered hot tub w/territorial views this is the place to beExterior step right up...this is the cabin for youKitchen w/ all necessities no d/w Kitchen has wonderful view of the valley, and you you need to enjoy simple meals. If staying for a longer time you may need a cooler as the fridge is apartment sized, stores nearby for more ice should you need it.Exterior kitchen with open concept designExterior open concept in this little cabin bungalow. Dining for 4 included. Propane fireplace for easy additional heat and comfy ambiance.Exterior Dinging and living room combination, with propane fireplace and 2 bedrooms each with a queen bed.Exterior Great things come in tiny packages...this delightful cabin has all you need for a simple but cozy, well located, getaway.Exterior Bright and airy feel with a neat and comfortable atmosphere for relaxing and sharing time with one or a couple, friends/family.Exterior Bedroom 1 w/queen bedExterior one of 2 private bedroomsExterior Bedroom 2 w/queen bedBathroom w/shower and pedestal sink shower bathExterior Adorable cabin with incredible mountain views. Great place for star gazing on a clear night. ExteriorExteriorExteriorExteriorExteriorExteriorExteriorExteriorExteriorExteriorDowntown LeavenworthMission RidgeExterior

Description

The Beaver Hill cabin is a new and charming little getaway that is comfortable for either a couple, a family getaway or a small group of friends to reconnect. Try life in this casual Nordic decorated cottage with 2 cozy bedrooms, a quaint kitchen and valley views.

The hot tub sits just off the covered porch and is a perfect spot to relax while taking in the surrounding area which not only include mountain peaks but the valley itself. Wide open spaces and starry skies are a wonderful way to spend an evening awaiting the excitement of spotting a shooting if that weren't enough, be watching carefully for a glimpse of the local wildlife as they seek their dinner in the tall grasses of the fields all around the cabin.

Just inside the main entrance you will enter the main living area. A combination kitchen, living and dining area you will have no shortage of quality time. The kitchen features wood cabinets, double sink and apartment sized fridge and stove. A microwave is provided for your convenience. A dishwasher is absent her but the picture window over the covered porch should make handwashing a pleasant experience.

Just off the kitchen is the living/dining area. A small dining table is perfect for accommodating a meal for 2-4. When your meal is over, simply fold it up and place to the side if you desire a bit more floor space. The living room is cozy with a couch and chair where you can put your feet up. A propane fireplace is perfect to warm up those cool winter nights or just add a bit of romantic ambiance. A flat screen TV with DVD player is great for a movie night so bring your favorite romance or chick flick.

Two equally sized bedrooms are bright and airy with comfy queen beds and adjustable lighting. You are sure to get a good night’s sleep under these colorful duvets! A ¾ bathroom just off the living space comes complete with a toilet, shower and sink. Extra bath linens can be found in the storage under the beds.

Pack up those hiking boots and come on over and explore this beautiful area, what are you waiting for?

Important to Know About this Home:

Sleeps 4
2 Bedrooms: Bedroom #1 w/queen bed, Bedroom #2 w/queen bed
.75 bathroom (shower)
This home has a private hot tub
This home has a propane fireplace
This home has a propane BBQ grill, propane provided
This home has an outdoor propane firepit
This home is pet friendly
This home is located in a rural mountain community
This home has a TV w/DVD (No cable/No Sat)
This home does not have WiFi
This home does not have a D/W
This home does not have a W/D
This home requires 4WD/Chains during winter season due to steep grade of driveway, steep driveway and can be icy, kitty litter or sand can be helpful in icy conditions

Fees Vary By Season, Festival Dates and Holidays. The base rate for this property is for the first 2 guests. Any additional guests over 2 will be calculated at a fee of $25.00 per guest per night up to the maximum occupancy of 4 people. Children 1 and under are FREE. This home is pet friendly and each pet is $25 per pet per night (max dogs on site is 2)

Additional fees include a Housekeeping Fee, a 5% Resort which covers credit card processing and protects property for up to $1,000 for accidental/unintentional incidental damages. Willful and negligent damages are not covered under the Resort Fee and will be the sole responsibility of the contracted guest(s). State and Local Lodging Taxes are also applicable.

PLEASE NOTE: We cannot permit single night stays under any circumstance. We have a 2 night minimum stay for regular dates and a 3 night minimum stay over federal holidays. This home will require 4WD, AWD, or chains during winter months.

PLEASE NOTE: this is a privately owned vacation home and we recognize that the home sleeps no more than 4 people. The owners (based on fire marshal regulations, Chelan County rental regulations and out of respect to the communities we live and work in) allow a maximum of 4 guests under the rental contract. There are never to be more than 4 guests

Fees Vary By Season, Festival Dates and Holidays. The base rate for this property is for the first 2 guests. Any additional guests over 2 will be calculated at a fee of $25.00 per guest per night up to the maximum occupancy of 4 people. Children 1 and under are FREE. This home is pet friendly and each pet is $25 per pet per night (max dogs on site is 2)

Additional fees include a Housekeeping Fee, a 5% Resort which covers credit card processing and protects property for up to $1,000 for accidental/unintentional incidental damages. Willful and negligent damages are not covered under the Resort Fee and will be the sole responsibility of the contracted guest(s). State and Local Lodging Taxes are also applicable.

PLEASE NOTE: We cannot permit single night stays under any circumstance. We have a 2 night minimum stay for regular dates and a 3 night minimum stay over federal holidays. This home will require 4WD, AWD, or chains during winter months. 

PLEASE NOTE:  this is a privately owned vacation home and we recognize that the home sleeps no more than 4 people.   The owners (based on fire marshal regulations, Chelan County rental regulations and out of respect to the communities we live and work in) allow a maximum of 4 guests under the rental contract. There are never to be more than 4 guests staying at the property during any rental contracted period of time.  If more than the contracted number of guests are found on the property the contract will be null and void and guests will be required to vacate with no refund.  Please understand and note that we are legally bound to adhere to our contracts with out owners and regulations.   We respect and appreciate the efforts that allow us to offer vacation rentals for all to enjoy.

Amenities

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • No Phone
  • Fireplace
  • Propane fireplace
  • Flat Screen TV
  • DVD
  • Portable AC Unit
  • Portable Fans
  • Heating
  • Subject to Change without Notice

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Covered Porch
  • Deck Furniture
  • Outdoor Fire Pit
  • On 1 Acre Lot
  • Propane Fire Pit
  • No Lake Access
  • Subject to Change without Notice
  • Wood Not Provided

Geographic

  • Backs forest
  • Near River Rafting
  • Exceptional Views
  • Hiking Trails
  • Mt. Bike Trails
  • X Country Trails
  • Snowshoe Trails
  • Near Hiking
  • Bike Riding
  • Near Horseback Riding
  • Near Mountain Springs Lodge
  • About 20 minutes to Leavenworth

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Mostly Good

Reviewed on 2018-11-28 by Tina H. of N/A, NA United States
Updated on 2018-12-14
Review of stay from 2018-11-23 to 2018-11-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This cabin was very cute and well equipped. although there were other cabins in view, the location felt very private.
We did have two complaints:
The fireplace would not stay lit. This was not due to operator error ...seems to need a new thermocoupler.
The previous guest also put away their dishes with a thick film of grease on them. I had to rewash them in order to use the dishes.

Also, be warned that although Wifi is listed in the amenities, they do not have wifi. No cell coverage either, so we couldn't contact the rental company about the fireplace.
Manager response on 2018-12-14 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for your comments. It is alway a big help to have these coming in because it brings things to our attention that can sometimes be missed.(Frustrating when guests replace greasy dishes, we do watch for that but can be some times be missed, certainly not intentional but unfortunate, and for that we apologize) You did book with a third party, and when doing that you pay increased fees and also get less than perfect information as they often do not pull details over correctly or fill in blanks with default difficult to catch all those but your input is extremely helpful so that we can dig into their listings and correct things that might be wrong, I have just looked that up and you are correct and I will notify the company so it can be corrected. It most definitely does have the correct info on our website. There is no wifi and cell service can be spotty in the area but there is free wifi down the road and much better cell coverage as well. The fireplace has been replaced and is brand new. We are looking into a wifi program as it is now getting to that coming very soon. Thank you again for your input, we are on it.

Honeymooners from Rochester, WA

Reviewed on 2018-08-25 by Unknown of Rochester, WA United States
Updated on 2018-08-25
Review of stay from 2018-08-20 to 2018-08-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great experience. Cabin was perfect for our Honeymoon. Loved the location as well. Can't wait to stay with NW Comfy Cabins again!��

Cozy, warm weekend

Reviewed on 2018-07-17 by Dave B. of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2018-07-17
Review of stay from 2018-07-13 to 2018-07-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We spent a lovely weekend with our 11 month old granddaughter in this nicely designed cabin. It was hot and apparently a previous guest had disconnected a vent hose from the heat pump, so we had to rely on the ceiling fans, which kept things pretty comfortable. Should have called immediately. Cell service is weak and no wifi, but I appreciated being able to disconnect. the location is a lovely but isolated valley, so not a whole lot to do without driving a ways.

Great Cabin

Reviewed on 2018-08-01 by Ellen C. of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2018-08-01
Review of stay from 2018-07-27 to 2018-07-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was such a cute and well maintained cabin to stay in. It was very quiet in the area and made for a perfect relaxing get away.

Wonderful cozy cabin

Reviewed on 2018-08-21 by Unknown of Bellevue, WA United States
Updated on 2018-08-21
Review of stay from 2018-08-17 to 2018-08-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The cabin was super clean, private, and well-stocked. It was perfect for a girls’ weekend away. About 15 min to Leavenworth. The beds were comfy. The only downside is the water is not good (smells and tastes funny), so bring your own drinking water.

Wonderful!

Reviewed on 2018-07-23 by Unknown of Booked offline, NA US
Updated on 2018-07-23
Review of stay from 2018-07-19 to 2018-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved staying at the Beaver Hill Cabin! It was wonderful to enjoy hiking and all the fun in Leavenworth and then head back to the cabin to relax in the evenings. So relaxing and beautiful views!

Quiet and Relaxing

Reviewed on 2017-08-12 by Robert S. of Dixon, Ca, CA us
Updated on 2017-08-14
Review of stay from 2017-08-07 to 2017-08-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Even though it was difficult to be without the Internet for a few days it was a very relaxing vacation spot. If you would finish the upper loft and get WiFi I can see this as being a great spot for a family to have a full winter vacation.
Manager response on 2017-08-14 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Absolutely! Danny

Relaxing.

Reviewed on 2017-07-25 by MIKE N. of BURIEN, WA United States
Updated on 2017-07-25
Review of stay from 2017-07-21 to 2017-07-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an relaxing time and the cabin was very comfortable.
Manager response on 2017-07-25 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome! Danny

Beaver Hill Cabin

Reviewed on 2017-10-03 by Unknown of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2017-10-10
Review of stay from 2017-09-29 to 2017-10-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was put together very nice, with 2 bedrooms on the main floor. It was in a beautiful valley and very quiet although it was next to the road. Porch was nice to hang out on with the propane fire.
Manager response on 2017-10-10 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We love to hear it. Danny

Cozy Getaway

Reviewed on 2017-11-14 by Tracey S. of Maple Valley, WA United States
Updated on 2017-11-14
Review of stay from 2017-11-10 to 2017-11-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the Beaver Hill cabin and would definitely go back! It's small, but has everything you need. The views from the hot tub and fire pit are awesome.
Manager response on 2017-11-14 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Love to hear it! Danny

Great Location and outdoor amenities, great local property mgmt

Reviewed on 2018-01-04 by Kathy S. of Emeryville, United States
Updated on 2018-01-10
Review of stay from 2017-12-17 to 2017-12-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I will not rent through Red Awning again, there were a lot of confusing things and we paid far to much for this place. I don't know who Kathy from Emeryville is! That is NOT me! When we arrived and couldn't get in to the cabin (wrong code from red awning), red awning staff couldn't help me, but the local mgmt. did even though all this information on file wasn't mine. They almost wouldn't give me the code over the phone because NOTHING matched EXCEPT for my cell number. Thank goodness!! I will rent locally from now on knowing what I know.
Manager response on 2018-01-10 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We hope you will rent directly from us again as well and we apologize for that mess. Danny

Great little cabin for a retreat

Reviewed on 2018-04-02 by Erik L. of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2018-04-03
Review of stay from 2018-03-23 to 2018-03-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very much enjoyed getting "away from it all" in the Beaver Hill Cabin. The cabin is cozy, but nicely furnished with all you need. We made use of the hot tub and the gas grill on the patio. The beds were firm but comfortable. We would highly recommend staying here.
Manager response on 2018-04-03 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome! Danny

Great cabin, even better scenery!

Reviewed on 2018-06-21 by Unknown of Moscow, ID United States
Updated on 2018-06-23
Review of stay from 2018-06-15 to 2018-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great weekend staying at this cabin. The cabin itself was cozy and comfortable. It is small, but worked out well for 2 couples. The hot tub was easily our favorite part, we spent a huge part of our time in it! The water at the cabin was not good at all, but they provided a Brita filter which helped a ton. I would recommend bringing some water bottles! This cabin is a little out of town and as previous reviews state, the driveway is STEEP. All in all, we had a great time and would stay here again!
Manager response on 2018-06-23 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thanks for the review, we would love to have you stay with us again. Danny

July 25th Stay at Beaver Hill Cabin

Reviewed on 2018-07-07 by Unknown of Shoreline, WA United States
Updated on 2018-07-07
Review of stay from 2018-06-27 to 2018-06-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time. The views from the front porch and hot tub were fantastic. We enjoyed sitting by the gas fire as well.

The interior is basic but was clean and functional. We could have used a bathmat but otherwise we had everything we needed. The puzzles are a nice touch and we completed one, but some of the puzzles pieces are jumbled in the bottom of the drawer. The beds were super comfortable, but the couch was not the most cozy for relaxing.

Great cabin but a few things needs to be improved.

Reviewed on 2016-01-05 by Vasiliy T. of Lake Tapps, WA United States
Updated on 2016-01-06
Review of stay from 2015-12-31 to 2016-01-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great and comfortable cabin in a great location. Few things that we didn't appreciate was that we found some bugs crawling in every room, power for the whole cabin would constantly trip at night and go out for a few seconds, causing everything to reset and the shower was dirty. Other than that, we loved it and would come back again.
Manager response on 2016-01-06 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you so much for your candor and detail in your review of your most recent visit to the Beaver Hill Cabin. As one of our newest properties we depend on comments such as yours to help us fine tune the property and make it an enjoyable experience for all of our guests. We are taking care of the pine beetle issue, they are quite common in the area and tend to let themselves in any cracks in the wall to warm themselves. We are having someone go over and seal all lines to ensure they stay outside where they belong. We are checking on the breaker to see what is causing it to trip so much and hopefully we can pinpoint what is wrong and resolve it promptly. We have passed on the shower cleanliness to housekeeping and can assure that it will not happen again. We do hope you will come back and try out the home again and we can assure that you will have a much more enjoyable experience. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Lovely

Reviewed on 2016-01-11 by Samantha W. of Tulalip, WA United States
Updated on 2016-01-26
Review of stay from 2015-12-23 to 2015-12-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our stay there, my only issue was when we had to leave, the driveway was on the steep side so it made it hard with my van to get out. We wish we could have stayed longer with how peaceful it was
Manager response on 2016-01-26 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
The Beaver Hill Cabin is one of our newest properties and we fully appreciate your patience as we figure out the best way to handle the driveway during the winter months. We are happy to hear that it didnt put a damper on your visit! We definitely look forward to having you come and visit with us again soon! Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Cute and clean but you need to bring EVERYTHING with you.

Reviewed on 2016-01-02 by Unknown of Everett, WA United States
Updated on 2016-01-06
Review of stay from 2015-12-26 to 2015-12-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The cabin was clean and cute, however, it was located down a huge driveway that required chains to get out of. We have a 4wheel drive that wasn't enough. Not stocked with salt & pepper or any basics, and we had 4 towels for 3 people for 4 days. Also not enough pellets to last our 4 days. And expect hard well water.
Manager response on 2016-01-06 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for your candor and detail in reviewing your visit to the Beaver Hill Cabin. We did make sure that extra pellets were delivered to the home within 24 hours of being notified that it would not last. We have discussed with housekeeping about the lack of towels left on site for you and we apologize profusely for the inconvenience that this caused. We have been discussing with a contractor and plowing about improving the slope of the driveway. We do appreciate the note as we have made sure to add the need for both 4WD and chains to the description of the home to prevent any future issues. This is a newer property and our first winter experience with it so we appreciate all the great suggestions to help us improve the experience for every subsequent guest. We do hope this will not hinder your desire to rent with us again as we can assure a more pleasant experience next time. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Adorable quaint cabin!

Reviewed on 2016-10-04 by Unknown of SEATTLE, WA United States
Updated on 2016-10-05
Review of stay from 2016-09-30 to 2016-10-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fantastic stay, my 5 year old loved it. Maybe at some point the upstairs loft will be furnished, as he really wanted that to be his play area. Very comfy beds, in a great, quiet location. Love the hot tub. We will be back!
Manager response on 2016-10-05 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
How fun, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Can't wait for you to be back. Danny :)

Great Cabin!

Reviewed on 2016-08-16 by John B. of Issaquah, WA United States
Updated on 2016-08-24
Review of stay from 2016-08-12 to 2016-08-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was a perfect get-away for my wife and I's anniversary. Great location (10 miles out of town) and very private. Would definitely stay here again.
Manager response on 2016-08-24 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We love to hear about our anniversary guests and we are so pleased to hear that you had such a great time at the Beaver Hill Cabin. We look forward to having you back with us again. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Loved our stay!!!

Reviewed on 2016-08-30 by Amanda G. of Puyallup, WA United States
Updated on 2016-09-02
Review of stay from 2016-08-26 to 2016-08-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This cabin is AMAZING!!! Very cute, quiet, clean...perfect for me and my family. Very modern easy to find. DEFINITELY recommend!!
Manager response on 2016-09-02 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to the Beaver Hill Cabin and loved the quaint modern touches of the home. We are so happy to hear that you did not have any trouble finding it and we do hope to have you come and visit with us again! Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

AMAZING!!

Reviewed on 2016-11-01 by Unknown of Redmond, WA United States
Updated on 2016-11-02
Review of stay from 2016-10-28 to 2016-10-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and I spend a weekend here and were extremely pleased with our experienced. We live very busy lives that are non-stop and this was a true retreat away from it all. It was clean, cozy, comfortable, and inviting. It was the perfect distance from Leavenworth - away from all the tourism as that was not our speed but close enough that we could still enjoy the shopping and dining downtown. THANK YOU for a wonderful place to escape to, we came home feeling relaxed and refreshed! Very professional company to work with and they were extremely responsive to questions as we prepared for the trip. I have already recommended to a friend!!
Manager response on 2016-11-02 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
You guys are the best. Thank you for recommending us, that is the biggest gift we could receive. Come back soon! Danny :)

Relaxing Getaway!

Reviewed on 2016-12-06 by Unknown of Lynnwood, WA United States
Updated on 2016-12-06
Review of stay from 2016-11-18 to 2016-11-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Glad we found this little gem that is the perfect distance from town that has all the amenities that you need to make it a perfect weekend getaway. We will stay here again!
Manager response on 2016-12-06 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome, can't wait to have you back! Danny :)

Great Stay

Reviewed on 2017-02-01 by Vasiliy T. of Lake Tapps, WA United States
Updated on 2017-02-02
Review of stay from 2017-01-27 to 2017-01-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was great!
With low to no service in the area, WiFi connection at the cabin would be nice.
Manager response on 2017-02-02 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Happy to hear all went well! Danny

Wonderful weekend get away

Reviewed on 2017-02-12 by Dustin L. of renton, WA United States
Updated on 2017-02-15
Review of stay from 2017-01-25 to 2017-01-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
They have a great team of people working to make your experience amazing. They went above and beyond to make our trip unforgettable.
Manager response on 2017-02-15 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear that and appreciate it so much. Thank you. Danny

Close to heaven

Reviewed on 2017-03-03 by BARBARA K. of University Place, WA us
Updated on 2017-03-07
Review of stay from 2017-02-23 to 2017-02-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a peaceful setting! Close to downtown Leavenworth and Plain.
However the kitchen faucet leaked all over the floor the first time we used the sink. The management company got right back to us and had someone out early to take care of it. There were no pellets for the stove and the handyman accidentally broke the glass when checking it so we coud not use the pellet stove. Fortunately there was other heating as it got down to 17'.
We would come back though. Hot tub was nice and the setting peaceful and beautiful.
Manager response on 2017-03-05 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We appreciate your patience and are happy we were able to help out, we do apologize for the inconvenience and would love to have you back! Danny

Weekend get away

Reviewed on 2017-02-28 by Chad L. of East Wenatchee, WA United States
Updated on 2017-03-01
Review of stay from 2017-02-10 to 2017-02-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The porch is fantastic!!! Had a great time just relaxing in the hot tub next to the fire pit!!! Everything is easy to use and self lighting which makes it easy to truly relax and still enjoy the fire or pellet stove. The house did seem like it was still a work in progress it will be even nicer if the loft gets finished.
Manager response on 2017-03-01 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Danny

Great Rental!

Reviewed on 2017-04-12 by Matthew S. of Mundelein, IL US
Updated on 2017-04-19
Review of stay from 2017-03-25 to 2017-03-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great rental that was very clean and a beautiful location. Loved the hot tub and deck.

Overall 4 stars since we had a wiring issue that caused the bathroom lights and some lights in the kitchen to short out. Mechanic came by but was not able to fix the problem during our stay
Manager response on 2017-04-13 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We love to hear you enjoyed your stay, we are glad you reached out to us about the problem and we are resolving that issue. Danny

Location