You are here

Compass Cabin

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2 BA
Come relax at the Compass Cabin, private hot tub, WIFI, dogs OK

Description

This is a lovely mountain home, beautifully decorated with comfort and relaxation in mind for you and a few of your friends and family.  Don't forget your fur babies.  You will be greeted by our "Compass Rose" and welcomed into a main entry where you can remove your shoes, out of the weather, before making your way into this cozy and peaceful getaway.   Main floor is an open concept living, dining and cooking space where you can enjoy time together and offers a main floor bedroom (queen bed) and full bath (heated floors), as well as a laundry room.   Ample space to enjoy meal preparation and a memorable family meal. 

Second floor has another private room with 3 piece en suite master bath (large shower and heated floors) and room to stretch out and be peaceful and alone.   There is also a loft area with 4 seat table for games and a queen bed.  Plenty of room for kids to play as well.

The owner has put in a lot of extras in this home that will enhance your stay such as radiant floor heat, wine cooler, propane grill, outdoor private hot tub with ambient lighting and much, much, more. Look forward to having you at the Compass Cabin.

Important to know about this home:

  • 2 private rooms, main floor queen, 2nd floor king
  • Queen bed in loft
  • Free WiFi
  • Dish network and BluRay
  • Propane grill
  • Hot tub
  • Full size washer dryer
  • Dining table for 6
  • Propane fireplace
  • Pet friendly
  • wine cooler in kitchen
  • this home is pet friendly

Fees Vary By Season, Festival Dates and Holidays. The base occupancy rate for this property is for the first 2 guests. Any additional guests over the base occupancy will be $25.00 per guest per night up to the maximum occupancy of ­­­­6 people. Children age 2 and under are FREE. This home is pet friendly and each pet is $25 per pet per night (max dogs on site is 3) Taxes apply.

Additional fees include a Housekeeping Fee, a 6% Resort Fee which covers credit card fee and property for up to $1,000 for accidental/unintentional incidental damages. Willful and negligent damages are not covered under the Resort Fee and will be the sole responsibility of the contracted guest(s). State and Local Lodging Taxes are also applicable.

PLEASE NOTE: We cannot permit single night stays under any circumstance. We have a 2 night minimum stay for regular dates and a 3 night minimum stay over federal holidays. This home will require 4WD, AWD, or chains during winter months. 

This is a privately owned vacation home and we recognize that the home may sleep more than 6 people. The owners (based on fire marshal regulations, Chelan County rental regulations and out of respect to the communities we live and work in) allow a maximum of 6 guests under the rental contract. There are never to be more than 6 guests staying at the property during any rental contracted period of time.  If more than the contracted number of guests are found on the property the contract will be null and void and guests will be required to vacate with no refund.  Please understand and note that we are legally bound to adhere to our contracts with out owners and regulations.   We respect and appreciate the efforts that allow us to offer vacation rentals for all to enjoy.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Propane fireplace
  • Flat Screen TV
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD
  • Wi-Fi
  • Portable Fans
  • Heating
  • Subject to Change without Notice
  • carbon monoxide detector
  • smoke detectors

Outdoor

  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Deck Furniture
  • Outdoor Fire Pit
  • Propane Fire Pit
  • Pets Allowed
  • No Lake Access
  • Subject to Change without Notice
  • Wood Not Provided

Geographic

  • Near Fish Lake
  • Near Lake Wenatchee
  • Near River Rafting
  • Kahler Glenn Golf Course
  • Fly Fishing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Mt. Bike Trails
  • X Country Trails
  • Snowshoe Trails
  • Near Hiking
  • Bike Riding
  • Near River
  • Near Horseback Riding
  • Near Pine River Ranch
  • Near Brown Family Homestead
  • Near Mountain Springs Lodge
  • About 20 minutes to Leavenworth

Virtual Tour

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$185 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$185 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$185 /nt
7
$185 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$185 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$185 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$259 /nt
31
$259 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$259 /nt
2
$259 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$185 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$185 /nt
7
$185 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$185 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$185 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$185 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$185 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$259 /nt
5
$259 /nt
6
$259 /nt
7
$185 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$259 /nt
12
$259 /nt
13
$259 /nt
14
$185 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$259 /nt
19
$259 /nt
20
$259 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$185 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$185 /nt
31
$185 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$185 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$185 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$185 /nt
7
$185 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$185 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$250 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$300 /nt
29
$300 /nt
30
$300 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$300 /nt
2
$250 /nt
3
$250 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$250 /nt
6
$250 /nt
7
$250 /nt
8
$250 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$250 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$250 /nt
14
$250 /nt
15
$250 /nt
16
$250 /nt
17
$250 /nt
18
$250 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$250 /nt
23
$300 /nt
24
$300 /nt
25
$300 /nt
26
$300 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$250 /nt
30
$300 /nt
31
$300 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$300 /nt
2
$250 /nt
3
$250 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$250 /nt
6
$250 /nt
7
$250 /nt
8
$250 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$250 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$250 /nt
14
$250 /nt
15
$250 /nt
16
$250 /nt
17
$300 /nt
18
$300 /nt
19
$300 /nt
20
$300 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$250 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$250 /nt
30
$250 /nt
31
$250 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$250 /nt
2
$250 /nt
3
$250 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$250 /nt
6
$250 /nt
7
$250 /nt
8
$250 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$250 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$250 /nt
14
$300 /nt
15
$300 /nt
16
$300 /nt
17
$300 /nt
18
$250 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$250 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$250 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$185 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$185 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$185 /nt
7
$185 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$185 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$185 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$185 /nt
31
$185 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$185 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$185 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$185 /nt
7
$185 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$185 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$185 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$185 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$185 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$185 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$185 /nt
7
$185 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$185 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$259 /nt
23
$259 /nt
24
$259 /nt
25
$259 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$185 /nt
31
$185 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$185 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$185 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$185 /nt
7
$185 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$185 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$185 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$185 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$185 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$259 /nt
4
$259 /nt
5
$259 /nt
6
$185 /nt
7
$185 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$185 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$185 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$185 /nt
31
$185 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$185 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$185 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$185 /nt
7
$185 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$185 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$185 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$185 /nt
31
$185 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$185 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Reviews

Enjoyed our stay

Reviewed on 2019-08-16 by Jessica D. of Georgetown, TX US
Updated on 2019-08-16
Review of stay from 2019-08-11 to 2019-08-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed here for 3 nights to enjoy fishing and swimming to escape the Texas heat. We loved that the cabin was Spotless! Everything was clean and noticed the couch too was vacuumed.. Perfect cabin close to all sorts of fun!

Clean new cabin

Reviewed on 2019-07-16 by Todd p. of Welches, OR Canada
Updated on 2019-07-23
Review of stay from 2019-07-11 to 2019-07-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house is really clean and new. It had plenty of space for our family of 4. Close to Dtevens Pass and Leavenworth.
Manager response on 2019-07-23 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay.

Not the secluded cabin we were expecting.

Reviewed on 2019-05-14 by Unknown of Mountlake Terrace, WA US
Updated on 2019-05-16
Review of stay from 2019-05-10 to 2019-05-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The cabin was very nice. The only issue that we had was that we thought it was more private than it actually is. The pictures shown dont show other cabins close by and there are many cabins close by. We would recommend that new pictures would be taken to reflect that there are neighbors in close proximity.
Manager response on 2019-05-16 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for sharing and we hear you. The cabin is located in a mountain home community and is at the end of a private cul de sac. There are other cabins on the cul de sac but each is set up for living out back in the more private areas of the properties. So you do see cabins upon arrival and in the area where you park and enter the cabin, but the living spaces and outdoor spaces are located more privately, at the back of the home an property. This is where you enjoy outdoor time, space and hot tub moments. We hope that the features of the home and the incredible area that you are visiting far exceed any expectations that you might have when you visit our magnificent mountain location. The location of this cabin is so stellar for adventuring and experiencing all that Leavenworth, Lake Wenatchee, Fish Lake and Plain have to offer, and so close to it all, we hope that if lures you back again and again. Thank you for being our guests and we welcome you back any time at any of our locations.

Perfect family getaway

Reviewed on 2019-06-04 by Ferrah S. of Tacoma, WA US
Updated on 2019-06-17
Review of stay from 2019-05-31 to 2019-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and I wanted to escape the city for a weekend away with our dog and baby. We couldn’t have asked for a better cabin! The website photos were identical to the cabin and we had plenty of space. We appreciated all of the household items that were available for our use. They even had a high chair and poop bags for our pup. They really went above and beyond to make this vacation cabin feel like a home. The welcome goodie bag from comfy cabins was a great touch too. We can’t wait to come back again!
Manager response on 2019-06-17 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Great to hear that you got all that you were looking for. It is nice to be able to help people find a way to disconnect and relax a bit, away from the hustle and bustle. We would love to have you back and for you to take advantage of our return guest discount.

Wonderful home to stay at

Reviewed on 2019-06-18 by Pamela B. of NA, NA GB
Updated on 2019-06-18
Review of stay from 2019-06-14 to 2019-06-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the home! It was very clean and well appointed. btw, your dishes are beautiful! We stayed during June, so the drive to town was beautiful. It took us about 25 minutes but I don't think I'd want to make this drive during December without 4 wheel drive or all wheel drive. We found it to be nice and quiet there although you can hear the road from the house. Not a big deal though. We would love to stay here again and will do so when we come to Leavenworth during any season other than winter.
Manager response on 2019-06-18 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for your comments. This owner has made so many wonderful choices and has tried to think of everything to make his guests comfortable. We are pleased that you had a good time at the Compass Cabin.

Amazing!

Reviewed on 2018-09-19 by Unknown of Jamaica Plain, MA United States
Updated on 2018-12-21
Review of stay from 2018-08-31 to 2018-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This cabin was a dream to stay in. It was bigger than we needed (3 friends in the area for a wedding). Kitchen was great, living room very cozy, and the hot tub was perfect after a long day. Close enough to Leavenworth which we visited many times. Highly recommend!
Manager response on 2018-12-21 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for you comments. This is a truly lovely cabin and the owner has most definitely put a great deal of effort into creating a really remarkable and memorable home to share with his guests. He continues to make it more and more cozy and his ideas for creating a wonderful getaway continue to surprise us. I hope you will come back and enjoy all the many things that we have to offer in the area.

Amazing Getaway! Fantastic Location!Classy, Casual & Comfortable!

Reviewed on 2018-10-19 by Leslie S. of Salem, OR United States
Updated on 2018-10-28
Review of stay from 2018-10-11 to 2018-10-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Spent a lovely, long weekend with friends at Compass Cabin. We enjoyed Oktoberfest festivities, some great hiking and lovely food both in and out of Leavenworth. Drive to town is just 15 miles along the gorgeous river. The hot-tub was a bonus! Can't wait to come back for a visit! Clean, classy space all around~
Manager response on 2018-10-28 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Great property!

Reviewed on 2018-10-24 by Danielle F. of Snohomish , WA US
Updated on 2018-10-28
Review of stay from 2018-10-19 to 2018-10-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really enjoyed our stay at the Compass Cabin. The house is brand new and very well thought out. It was a bit out of the way for Leavenworth but the drive wasn't too bad and the location worked for us. It was close to the highway but not so close that road noise was an issue. The beds were very comfortable and we loved having the hot tub. Would definitely stay here again.
Manager response on 2018-10-28 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Awesome

Reviewed on 2018-10-08 by Vadim Y. of Auburn, WA United States
Updated on 2019-01-31
Review of stay from 2018-09-30 to 2018-10-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
One of the nicest cabins I’ve been so far at. My wife and I came here for our 2-year anniversary and we loved it. I think the pictures due Justice because of how great the place actually looked and from the pictures, and it was good in real life as well. I’d highly recommend the place as whole. The internet and cable aren’t the greatest as it has poor service. The tv sometimes would come off as we were watching Netflix and internet is poor that you can still use it but don’t expect it to be fast at all. I mean it’s expected as you’re in Leavenworth where service isn’t the best. But for us the getaway wasn’t in need of much of that so we enjoyed it a lot. Thanks to the owner for keeping in a great condition. We also had our 10 month old and it was very accommodating for our baby. Thank you for the high chair. The hot tub was great for relaxing as well! Overall just awesome!
Manager response on 2018-11-12 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and that your baby was comfortable as well. The wifi can be slow in our area, we were lucky to finally have some access to it just recently, yet it is not as high speed as some people may be used to. Hopefully that will improve over time, but fortunately, we do have it and are grateful for that as it took so long to reach us. We are always pleased to know that our guests appreciate and enjoy the accommodations. The home is very comfortable and we are very glad that was your experience. We hope to earn your future stays and that you will come back and enjoy our area once again.

Leavenworth Trip

Reviewed on 2018-12-12 by Bobbi M. of ., NA United States
Updated on 2018-12-21
Review of stay from 2018-11-30 to 2018-12-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice and clean place
Manager response on 2018-12-14 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank so much. This owner takes great pride in making this cabin the best it can be. He did the most amazing job on his holiday lights and decorations this year. Please come back and stay with us again.

DEFINITELY COMING BACK!! :)

Reviewed on 2019-01-30 by Leyla B. of Federal Way, WA United States
Updated on 2019-01-31
Review of stay from 2019-01-25 to 2019-01-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Compass Cabin was absolutely perfect for our stay! We had 2 couples and 1 single. The rooms were spacious and the spaces were perfect for 5 people (and it would've worked with 6). The Cabin was perfectly clean and stocked with everything we could need (namely a wine bottle opener and oven for the frozen pizzas!). The hot tub was great since we were visiting to have a ski weekend @ Stevens Pass. Less than 20 minutes from the resort made it all worth it! Definitely coming back!
Manager response on 2019-01-31 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you, thank you, it is so nice to hear how people enjoy their cabin experience. The owner of this cabin has put his heart and soul into the cabin and all of the special touches and it is so nice to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of this lovely cabin. We would love to have you back to dont forget to book directly with NW Comfy Cabins to get your return guest discount.

Great winter getaway!

Reviewed on 2019-03-12 by Kimberly M. of SHORELINE, WA US
Updated on 2019-03-13
Review of stay from 2019-02-22 to 2019-02-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We came out to relax for a weekend away before our baby is born - had a great time! The house was immaculate and a lovely care package was waiting for us. Spent some time tromping in the snow and on the couch watching several of the many movies in their collection. Thanks for a great weekend!
Manager response on 2019-03-13 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope that your 'pre-baby' getaway was a great memory. We hope you will return with your bundle of joy and share those moments as a family as well. Best of luck to you as your family grows.

Comfortable yet cozy getaway!

Reviewed on 2019-03-19 by Craig M. of Seattle, WA US
Updated on 2019-03-20
Review of stay from 2019-03-15 to 2019-03-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time at this rental. We especially enjoyed many of the high end features (who doesn't enjoy heated floors after a long day of hiking?!?) and the comfortable touches. We had a small issue with the heat the first night and it was handled so quickly and professionally, props to that! Very comfortable place and I'd highly recommend it.
Manager response on 2019-03-20 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for your comments and for allowing us the chance to get things fixed for you. There is never a good time to have something go awry, but we were lucky to be able to get them there quickly and to get you guys comfy and cozy for the rest of your stay. This owner is very active in making the cabin the best it can be for his guests and we appreciate that like I know you do. Please come back any time and thank you again for being our guests.

Best time ever!!!

Reviewed on 2018-04-11 by Unknown of leavenworth, WA United States
Updated on 2019-01-31
Review of stay from 2018-04-06 to 2018-04-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What a fantastic cabin. We had the best time and didn’t end up doing any of the things we thought we would do because the cabin was so amazing we hated to leave it. Everything you could ask for and so beautiful. Even our dog was welcome and enjoyed her stay. Attention to detail and a welcoming feeling in every part of this cabin. We cannot wait to come back with other friends and make this a bi annual spot. We are excited to come back for summer now. Thank you Comfy Cabin’s...you made this a wonderful experience.
Manager response on 2018-04-12 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So glad to hear that Steven. You and your doggie are always welcome and I hope you had a chance to toss a stick along the river for your pet. The Nason creek, just across the road, is where we spend many hours playing with our fur babies and our nieces and nephews now, but our children loved that spot as well. Hope to have you back again soon.

Best of all worlds!

Reviewed on 2018-04-25 by Benjamin C. of Kirkland , WA United States
Updated on 2018-04-27
Review of stay from 2018-04-20 to 2018-04-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What is there not to love about this cabin. Gorgeous new cabin with state of the art finishings, relaxing craftsman environment and cozy layout. Close to hiking , the lakes , Stevens pass and Leavenworth. All the luxuries and conveniences we love with the cabin feel. Spotless and easy check in / check out process. Exceeded ALL expectations!
Manager response on 2018-04-27 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We absolutely love to hear that. Hope to have you back soon, Danny :)

Perfect weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2018-04-30 by Lisa B. of Stanwood, WA United States
Updated on 2019-01-31
Review of stay from 2018-04-14 to 2018-04-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had the best time at Compass Cabin NW. We go to Leavenworth a couple times a year and were so excited to try out this new cabin. It did not disappoint. The kitchen is fully stocked with anything you could need to make delicious meals. We made full breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The hot tub was WONDERFUL. All the beds are very comfortable. GREAT couch! My kids enjoyed the loft, games,
Nature walks, etc. Absolutely comfy, cozy, and worth checking out. Thanks for a great time!
Manager response on 2018-05-02 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Lisa, thank you for giving us your feedback and taking the time to do so. It is always nice to know that we are meeting the expectations of our guests and that they are enjoying the time spent in our cabins. There is nothing like a comfortable bed and a clean place to visit with family and friends when away from home. Memories are priceless and we genuinely want to be a part of helping our guests make memories and enjoy a special getaway. It is how we got our inspiration to do what we do and it is what makes the work worth it. Thank you again and please come back again some time.

Wonderful Home Away Home!

Reviewed on 2018-05-31 by Unknown of Bellingham , WA United States
Updated on 2018-06-09
Review of stay from 2018-05-11 to 2018-05-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The cabin was beautiful and well equipped. Very comfortable beddings and everybody had good night sleep. Convenient location to the lakes & Leavenworth. Restaurants recommended by Comfy Cabins were spot on. Definitely would like to come back soon!
Manager response on 2018-06-09 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Great!!!! Love to hear it, see you again soon. Danny

Girls Weekend

Reviewed on 2018-06-06 by Sally P. of Monroe, WA United States
Updated on 2019-01-31
Review of stay from 2018-05-18 to 2018-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Such a great cabin! Perfect location - right off of Highway 2 and a short drive in from Leavenworth. House was beautiful and had EVERY amenity that you'll need for a great stay. Perfect home for a girls weekend or a romantic weekend getaway. We'll absolutely be back!!
Manager response on 2018-06-09 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are soooo happy to hear that! I hope you had a chance to visit the Little Reds espresso and Bakery, they have so many wonderful fresh and homemade treats and they are just around the corner from the cabin. They definitely make my day much better. We can't wait to have you back. Danny

Review

Reviewed on 2018-06-12 by Jerry R. of Zillah, WA United States
Updated on 2018-06-23
Review of stay from 2018-06-08 to 2018-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice time at the cabin, plenty of space and nice accommodations! We will return!
Manager response on 2018-06-23 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We love to hear it, we can't wait for you to come back. Danny

Compass Cabin Comfort

Reviewed on 2018-08-15 by Cami E. of Spokane, WA United States
Updated on 2018-12-21
Review of stay from 2018-08-10 to 2018-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This property exceeded expectations. Clean, well equipped (except no hair dryer), comfortable. Close to everything and yet not in the middle of everything. It is in a neighborhood of sorts but still private
Manager response on 2018-12-21 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for your comments. We have added two more hairdryers, they did seem to grow legs and walk away but the owner has replaced them. Glad you had a nice stay and we hope to have you back again soon.

Relaxing Stay

Reviewed on 2018-08-16 by Paul G. of Bremerton, WA US
Updated on 2018-12-21
Review of stay from 2018-07-26 to 2018-07-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wanted a relaxing getaway for family in close proximity to Leavenworth. Compass Cabin was certainly nice accommodations and well-equipped. We had a great time and enjoyed the air conditioning to get a break from the 98 degree heat!
Manager response on 2018-12-21 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Very happy that your time at the Compass Cabin was a good one. The cabin is a very nice place for a getaway and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay.

Exceeded Expectations!

Reviewed on 2018-08-22 by Theresa N. of Brier, WA US
Updated on 2018-12-21
Review of stay from 2018-08-13 to 2018-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Thrilled with our choice to stay at this property. Everything was as described and the special touches made us feel spoiled during our stay. Everything is brand new and of great quality. Location is prime for summer activities but honestly you don't even have to leave the house to have a wonderful relaxing stay.
Manager response on 2018-12-21 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
That is great news to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciated all the touches that this owner has added for the comfort and pleasure of his guests. Thank you for your kind words and we sincerely hope you will come back and stay with us again using your return guest discount.

One in a million

Reviewed on 2018-08-27 by Unknown of Liberty Lake, WA United States
Updated on 2018-12-21
Review of stay from 2018-08-23 to 2018-08-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What a ball. This place is great! If you don't stay here you are missing out. Kitchen had everything we needed! Entry was easy! BBQ onsite and a hot tub!!!!

The place was very very clean! I give this joint a million thumbs up. We will be back.

PS; worth the 14 minute drive from Leavenworth.
Manager response on 2018-12-21 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
You are so kind and your words are very much appreciated. The owner of this cabin has put a great deal of effort into making the cabin a wonderful experience for all guests. Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope you will be back and use your return guest discount. We appreciate you and thank you for staying with us.

Location