You are here

Getaway Moose

Beds/Baths

3 BR
2 BA
30 mins to Leavenworth 30 mins to Stevens Pass
Getaway Moose in Chiwawa River PinesExterior Covered private hot tub Getaway Moose NW Comfy Cabins Beautiful chalet in Chiwawa River Pines, easily accessible year roundGetaway Moose Front EntryExterior Open concept living on the main floor Exterior Breakfast bar with stools for the littlesExterior Gather round for a family meal for seating up to 8 guests at the dining tableExterior Floor to ceiling river rock fireplace for a cozy wood fireExterior Flat Screen TV w/DVD playerExteriorExterior Bedroom #1 on main floor with king bedExterior Bedroom #1 on main floor with king bed and access to main floor bathroom w/showerExterior Main floor bathroom w/ Jack and Jill sinks and showerExterior Washer and Dryer on main floorExterior Gorgeous high ceilings and picture windows showcase the outdoorsExterior High ceilings, pine and river rock accents make the chalet cozy and warmExterior Upstairs entries to bathroom/bedroom #2Exterior Upstairs bathroom with shower/tubExterior Bedroom #2 upstairs w/queen bedExterior Upstairs Bedroom #3 w/2 sets of twin bunk bedsExterior Propane grillExterior Porch off of the front of the chalet Exterior Welcome to LeavenworthExterior Selfie opp with the Village mascot Woody GoomsbaExterior Take a carriage ride through the VillageExterior Front Street Gazebo entertainment year roundExterior Art in the Park in the Village showcasing local talentExterior Lots of hiking for all levels and agesExterior Golfing in Leavenworth and in Lake WenatcheeExterior Fish Lake offers boat rentals for a day of fishing Exterior Fishing memories are meant to be made at Fish LakeExterior River Park in town is a fabulous place to visitExterior Our Village dressed in holiday lights Exterior Front Street sledding a tourists favoriteExterior Winter fun for the whole family

Description

Distinctive and cozy mountain home comfort surrounded by the fresh smell of white pine and the sounds of nature, in a quiet mountain community. Relax and melt away whatever stress you brought along with you in your own private hot tub while being serenaded by the birds and chipmunks.  Keep your eyes peeled  for a visit from the White Tail or Mule Deer that call this area home.  You might be asking yourself ‘when can we come back’ even before you unpack your trunk. Take a deep breath and slow down...it will all be there when you get home, so enjoy your time at ‘Getaway Moose’....your home away from home.

Gorgeous high celings with pine accents, a river rock fireplace and large picture windows showcase the outdoors as you enter this beautiful home. Fully functional kitchen including d/w and breakfast bar with stools. 

A main floor bedroom with king bed attaches to the main floor bathroom with Jack/Jill sinks and a shower. There is also a washer/dryer for guests use. 

Upstairs you will find a full bathroom with shower/tub and 2 more bedrooms; 1 with a queen bed, and the other with a beautiful set of bunk bunds offering sleeping for 4 children. 

The Getaway Moose is located in a community that is snowmobile trail accessible and has ample parking for your trucks/trailers. We know that no matter what your visit to the area entails, the Getaway Moose will most certainly make your stay comfortable and memorable. 

Important to Know About this Home:

  • This home is not pet friendly
  • This home sleeps 8 in beds (plus 2 littles on a futon, sleeping bags required)
  • Main floor has #1 bedroom with King bed, 2nd floor n#2 bedroom has a Queen bed, #3 bedroom has 2 sets of bunks and futon (6 single bunks, one futon)
  • Main floor full bath accessible from bedroom
  • 2nd floor full bath
  • This home has a propane grill
  • This home has a private hot tub
  • This home has FREE WIFI 
  • This home has a Smart TV w/Netflix, Youtube, Amazon (no cable/no sat)
  • This home has a wood fireplace - wood purchased locally in bundles
  • This home has a large flat yard
  • This home is snowmobile accessible into hundreds of miles of groomed trails
  • This home is located in the Chiwawa River Pines Community
  • This home requires 4WD or AWD w/chains during winter months
  • This home is near to Mt. Springs Lodge
  • PLEASE NOTE:  this is a privately owned vacation home and we recognize that the home may sleep more than 8 people.   The owners (based on fire marshal regulations, Chelan County rental regulations and out of respect to the communities we live and work in) allow a maximum of 8 guests under the rental contract. There are never to be more than 8 guests staying at the property during any rental contracted period of time.  If more than the contracted number of guests are found on the property the contract will be null and void and guests will be required to vacate with no refund.  Please understand and note that we are legally bound to adhere to our contracts with out owners and regulations.   We respect and appreciate the efforts that allow us to offer vacation rentals for all to enjoy.

Fees Vary By Season, Festival Dates and Holidays. The base rate for this property is for the first 4 guests. Any additional guests over 4 will be calculated at a fee of $25.00 per guest per night up to the maximum occupancy of 8 people. Children 1 and under are FREE. This home is not pet friendly.

Additional fees include a Housekeeping Fee, a 6% Resort Fee which covers credit card fee and property for up to $1,000 for accidental/unintentional incidental damages. Willful and negligent damages are not covered under the Resort Fee and will be the sole responsibility of the contracted guest(s). State and Local Lodging Taxes are also applicable.

PLEASE NOTE: We cannot permit single night stays under any circumstance. We have a 2 night minimum stay for regular dates and a 3 night minimum stay over federal holidays. This home will require 4WD, AWD, or chains during winter months. 

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • No Phone
  • Wood Stove
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD
  • Wi-Fi
  • Portable AC Unit
  • Portable Fans
  • Heating
  • Futon
  • Subject to Change without Notice
  • carbon monoxide detector
  • smoke detectors

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Covered Porch
  • Deck Furniture
  • Outdoor Fire Pit
  • On 1 Acre Lot
  • No Lake Access
  • Subject to Change without Notice
  • Wood Not Provided
  • Wood Fire Pit

Geographic

  • Large Lot
  • Backs forest
  • Near Fish Lake
  • Near Lake Wenatchee
  • Near River Rafting
  • Fly Fishing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Mt. Bike Trails
  • X Country Trails
  • Snowshoe Trails
  • Near Snowmobile Trails
  • Near Hiking
  • Bike Riding
  • Near River
  • Near Horseback Riding
  • Near Brown Family Homestead
  • Near Mountain Springs Lodge
  • Near Pine River Ranch
  • About 30 minutes to Leavenworth

Virtual Tour

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$299 /nt
2
$299 /nt
3
$299 /nt
4
$299 /nt
5
$299 /nt
6
$299 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$299 /nt
12
$299 /nt
13
$299 /nt
14
$299 /nt
15
$299 /nt
16
$299 /nt
17
$299 /nt
18
$299 /nt
19
$299 /nt
20
$299 /nt
21
$299 /nt
22
$299 /nt
23
$299 /nt
24
$299 /nt
25
$299 /nt
26
$299 /nt
27
$299 /nt
28
$299 /nt
29
$299 /nt
30
$299 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$299 /nt
2
$299 /nt
3
$418 /nt
4
$418 /nt
5
$418 /nt
6
$299 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$299 /nt
12
$299 /nt
13
$299 /nt
14
$299 /nt
15
$299 /nt
16
$299 /nt
17
$299 /nt
18
$299 /nt
19
$299 /nt
20
$299 /nt
21
$299 /nt
22
$299 /nt
23
$299 /nt
24
$299 /nt
25
$299 /nt
26
$299 /nt
27
$299 /nt
28
$299 /nt
29
$299 /nt
30
$299 /nt
31
$299 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$299 /nt
2
$299 /nt
3
$299 /nt
4
$299 /nt
5
$299 /nt
6
$299 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$299 /nt
12
$299 /nt
13
$299 /nt
14
$299 /nt
15
$299 /nt
16
$299 /nt
17
$299 /nt
18
$299 /nt
19
$299 /nt
20
$299 /nt
21
$299 /nt
22
$299 /nt
23
$299 /nt
24
$299 /nt
25
$299 /nt
26
$299 /nt
27
$299 /nt
28
$299 /nt
29
$299 /nt
30
$418 /nt
31
$418 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$418 /nt
2
$418 /nt
3
$299 /nt
4
$299 /nt
5
$299 /nt
6
$299 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$299 /nt
12
$299 /nt
13
$299 /nt
14
$299 /nt
15
$299 /nt
16
$299 /nt
17
$299 /nt
18
$299 /nt
19
$299 /nt
20
$299 /nt
21
$299 /nt
22
$299 /nt
23
$299 /nt
24
$299 /nt
25
$299 /nt
26
$299 /nt
27
$299 /nt
28
$299 /nt
29
$299 /nt
30
$299 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$299 /nt
2
$299 /nt
3
$299 /nt
4
$418 /nt
5
$418 /nt
6
$418 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$418 /nt
12
$418 /nt
13
$418 /nt
14
$299 /nt
15
$299 /nt
16
$299 /nt
17
$299 /nt
18
$418 /nt
19
$418 /nt
20
$418 /nt
21
$299 /nt
22
$299 /nt
23
$299 /nt
24
$299 /nt
25
$299 /nt
26
$299 /nt
27
$299 /nt
28
$299 /nt
29
$299 /nt
30
$299 /nt
31
$299 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$299 /nt
2
$299 /nt
3
$299 /nt
4
$299 /nt
5
$299 /nt
6
$299 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$299 /nt
12
$299 /nt
13
$299 /nt
14
$299 /nt
15
$299 /nt
16
$299 /nt
17
$299 /nt
18
$299 /nt
19
$299 /nt
20
$450 /nt
21
$450 /nt
22
$450 /nt
23
$450 /nt
24
$450 /nt
25
$450 /nt
26
$450 /nt
27
$450 /nt
28
$418 /nt
29
$418 /nt
30
$418 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$418 /nt
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
$418 /nt
31
$418 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$418 /nt
2
$450 /nt
3
$450 /nt
4
$450 /nt
5
$450 /nt
6
$450 /nt
7
$450 /nt
8
$450 /nt
9
$450 /nt
10
$450 /nt
11
$450 /nt
12
$450 /nt
13
$450 /nt
14
$450 /nt
15
$450 /nt
16
$450 /nt
17
$418 /nt
18
$418 /nt
19
$418 /nt
20
$418 /nt
21
$450 /nt
22
$450 /nt
23
$450 /nt
24
$450 /nt
25
$450 /nt
26
$450 /nt
27
$450 /nt
28
$450 /nt
29
$450 /nt
30
$450 /nt
31
$450 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$450 /nt
2
$450 /nt
3
$450 /nt
4
$450 /nt
5
$450 /nt
6
$450 /nt
7
$450 /nt
8
$450 /nt
9
$450 /nt
10
$450 /nt
11
$450 /nt
12
$450 /nt
13
$450 /nt
14
$418 /nt
15
$418 /nt
16
$418 /nt
17
$418 /nt
18
$450 /nt
19
$450 /nt
20
$450 /nt
21
$450 /nt
22
$450 /nt
23
$450 /nt
24
$450 /nt
25
$450 /nt
26
$450 /nt
27
$450 /nt
28
$450 /nt
29
$450 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$250 /nt
2
$250 /nt
3
$250 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$250 /nt
6
$250 /nt
7
$250 /nt
8
$250 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$250 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$250 /nt
14
$250 /nt
15
$250 /nt
16
$250 /nt
17
$250 /nt
18
$250 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$250 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$250 /nt
30
$250 /nt
31
$250 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$250 /nt
2
$250 /nt
3
$250 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$250 /nt
6
$250 /nt
7
$250 /nt
8
$250 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$250 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$250 /nt
14
$250 /nt
15
$250 /nt
16
$250 /nt
17
$250 /nt
18
$250 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$250 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$250 /nt
30
$250 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$250 /nt
2
$250 /nt
3
$250 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$250 /nt
6
$250 /nt
7
$250 /nt
8
$250 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$250 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$250 /nt
14
$250 /nt
15
$250 /nt
16
$250 /nt
17
$250 /nt
18
$250 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$418 /nt
23
$418 /nt
24
$418 /nt
25
$418 /nt
26
$299 /nt
27
$299 /nt
28
$299 /nt
29
$299 /nt
30
$299 /nt
31
$299 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$299 /nt
2
$299 /nt
3
$299 /nt
4
$299 /nt
5
$299 /nt
6
$299 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$299 /nt
12
$299 /nt
13
$299 /nt
14
$299 /nt
15
$299 /nt
16
$299 /nt
17
$299 /nt
18
$299 /nt
19
$299 /nt
20
$299 /nt
21
$299 /nt
22
$299 /nt
23
$299 /nt
24
$299 /nt
25
$299 /nt
26
$299 /nt
27
$299 /nt
28
$299 /nt
29
$299 /nt
30
$299 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$299 /nt
2
$299 /nt
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Reviews

Granny's girls getaway!

Reviewed on 2019-06-21 by Unknown of Olympia, WA US
Updated on 2019-06-25
Review of stay from 2019-06-14 to 2019-06-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was absolutely perfect! The house provided a wonderful opportunity for my friends and I to have a peaceful weekend getaway! The main area was open so whether someone was in the living room or in the kitchen we could all join in on the conversations! Much to our surprise there was a propane fireplace on the porch so we were able to sit right there on the deck and enjoy our evenings. The hot-tub was fantastic! All was an amazing weekend and a great space! Highly recommended!
Manager response on 2019-06-25 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
That is fantastic to hear. The Getaway Moose is truly a sensational cabin and has so much to offer, we are thrilled that you felt the same. Thank you for sharing and we would love to host you again at any time.

Cozy and charming, just like its name!

Reviewed on 2019-05-23 by Unknown of Round Rock, TX United States
Updated on 2019-06-09
Review of stay from 2019-05-18 to 2019-05-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved staying at this beautiful cabin! It was well-furnished and perfectly clean. We especially loved the huge windows and fireplace. It is about 30 minutes from downtown Leavenworth, but the drive is easy and very scenic. We hope to stay again soon!
Manager response on 2019-06-09 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for being our guests, we are very happy that you enjoyed your time and hope you will stay with us again one day.

Our smokey stay at the Moose

Reviewed on 2018-08-29 by Ian G. of Terrace, BC Canada
Updated on 2018-12-21
Review of stay from 2018-08-24 to 2018-08-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House was wonderful, clean, well equipped, but front door wouldn't close, the hot tub didn't work, and the construction of a massive garage next to the house ruined the ambient feel of the chalet.
The fires in the state park meant we couldn't open the windows, and had to listen to the sprinklers running 24/7.
Manager response on 2018-12-21 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So sorry that the fires affected your stay. The home owner is in fact building an amazing shop on their property, but the area has been fenced and the yard is very large and away from the area that this is being built. The hot tub has not had any issues and is functioning, so I am not sure what problems you were experiencing unless it was still heating from being cleaned before your arrival, but the tub is working and no problems exist that we can see. The sprinklers should not have been going all the time and are at the front of the cabin not near any bedrooms. I am just very sorry that your experience was not a good one and I am a bit confused by these issues and will look into them in detail to see if there is anything we might be able to do to make it better. This home is a very beautiful cabin and has been greatly enjoyed by our many guests and that is what we seek to experience with all of our guests. We do offer a return guest discount and I hope that you will consider staying at another Comfy Cabins property to take advantage of the discount and allow us to show you a 'comfy' experience at a time when there are no fires creating a smoky atmosphere.

Girls Getawaty

Reviewed on 2019-01-30 by Gretchen B. of Everett, WA United States
Updated on 2019-01-30
Review of stay from 2019-01-25 to 2019-01-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
WONDERFUL ~ We spent 3 nights here enjoying all that is Leavenworth. The cabin is AMAZING, fully stocked with everything you could need, beds were comfy, hot tub right on the deck was nice as well as tub towels waiting for you, all sorts of movie channels to pick from and fireplace was a perfect touch. We were packed in with snow but the yard looked big from the large beautiful A frame windows.
Manager response on 2019-01-30 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
That is so nice to hear, and we thank you for sharing your experience with us. The cabin is quite beautiful and is certainly one that people seem to enjoy considerably. It is a lovely place with a great neighborhood and a fabulous place to share memories with family and friends. We hope to have you back again.

family get together

Reviewed on 2019-03-29 by Unknown of West Hartford, CT United States
Updated on 2019-04-03
Review of stay from 2019-03-23 to 2019-03-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect property and location for our family get together. House was everything we wanted. Plenty of room, very homey and comfortable. Would go back again in a heartbeat!!
Manager response on 2019-04-03 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay at the Getaway Moose. It is a very nice getaway for sure and we are pleased that your time was enjoyed.

Wonderful Stay

Reviewed on 2018-02-20 by Sean M. of Marysville, WA United States
Updated on 2018-02-21
Review of stay from 2018-02-15 to 2018-02-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was perfect. Our family needed a getaway and this did the trick. Everything from the beds to the hot tub was perfect. Everything was as advertised and everything was really clean. We will be going back.
Manager response on 2018-02-21 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Can't wait to have you back. Danny :)

Getaway Moose

Reviewed on 2018-02-28 by Darcy S. of Everett, WA United States
Updated on 2018-03-04
Review of stay from 2018-02-24 to 2018-02-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This cabin was the perfect getaway! We enjoyed being just a short distance from Leavenworth, but also feeling that we were away from it all in this picturesque location. We were so lucky to have so falling our entire time there with plenty for the kids to play in! The house is incredibly maintained and was a great spot for our 2 families to stay.
Manager response on 2018-03-04 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
How awesome! Danny

Beautiful, remote home

Reviewed on 2018-07-30 by Lynn A. of Sagle, ID United States
Updated on 2018-07-30
Review of stay from 2018-07-19 to 2018-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a beautiful home. We had a group of 10 women for an annual get together and there was enough room that we didn't feel cramped. This home is a good drive outside of town. Even with directions from the rental company it was a bit hard to find. After a few U-turns we got there. I would not say this home sleeps 10. One of the beds is a futon, a very nice futon, super soft and comfy but more suited to one person than 2. One of the rooms has 4 bunk beds and we found that to be a fun feature! The water heater is not up to dealing with 10 people showering. We had a number of cold showers. The hot tub was only set to 99 degrees and there is a note not to touch the controls. The fire pit was "under construction" and not legal for use. It's a beautiful home and we had a great time but it could use some attention to make it a truly carefree stay. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would still recommend this home.

Getaway Moose Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-06-26 by Unknown of Colorado Springs, CO United States
Updated on 2018-06-28
Review of stay from 2018-06-20 to 2018-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The hot tub was not serviced before our arrival. The electronic door lock was confusing and no directions were provided. The grill was not working and outdoor seating was minimal. A new home was being built within feet of the Getaway Moose and this should be disclosed to renters.
Manager response on 2018-06-28 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so sorry to hear that you noted the hot tub was not serviced prior to your arrival as we do have confirmation from the hot tub company that services all of our spas that it was indeed serviced the day of your arrival. I wish we had been notified that you felt the otherwise, as we most definelty would have had them come back out while you were on site to give you that confidence. The owner brought over a new grill and replaced the old one the day you departed, we are glad Justin was able to bring you a temporary one while you were on site in the interim. The constrcution of the "garage" is currently being sent out to each guest as it is not a new home, but a garage that is part of the Getaway Moose property and is in no way being worked on while our guests are on site. This is and does belong to the same property as the Getaway Moose, and we are sorry for any confusion that it is anything beyond that. The completion date is set for this fall 2018. The email provided in detail regarding the operation of the lock should most definetely have been sent to you as it is a "special rental lock" and does require specific instruction to "access/lock" or guests would not be able to enter the home at all. We have not had anyone else have any problems with the lock and its instruction but will look into seeing if the template the lock company sends out can be modified in any way to avoid any future guests having problems. We so appreciate your time in sharing your thoughts and our goal is to always ensure that our guests are truly comfy and we are so sorry to hear that your experience was riddled with some issues even though we did our best to accommodate with the informatin that you shared and communicated while on site. Best, Jeanie

Rental Review

Reviewed on 2018-03-27 by Travis B. of Tacoma, WA United States
Updated on 2018-04-03
Review of stay from 2018-03-02 to 2018-03-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nice place. I'll likely go back if available when needed.
Manager response on 2018-04-03 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome! Danny

True Retreat

Reviewed on 2018-07-19 by Shaura O. of Norco, CA United States
Updated on 2018-07-19
Review of stay from 2018-07-12 to 2018-07-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The cabin had everything we needed. Literally only needed to bring our clothes! Peaceful, clean, and relaxing!!

So needed

Reviewed on 2018-04-18 by Jacob H. of Vashon, WA United States
Updated on 2018-04-19
Review of stay from 2018-04-11 to 2018-04-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a great place for my friends and family to just settle in and make meals and talk and listen to music.

Thank you.
Manager response on 2018-04-19 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
That's what we are all about. Hope you come back again. Danny

The Chum’ Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-07-12 by Sam C. of N/A, CO United States
Updated on 2018-07-12
Review of stay from 2018-07-08 to 2018-07-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a wonderful cabin! My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The cabin was so comfy. I would love to take my family out there again.

The getaway moose

Reviewed on 2017-12-28 by Marcus O. of Bremerton, WA United States
Updated on 2017-12-31
Review of stay from 2017-12-20 to 2017-12-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very charming cabin that was easy to find! House was well maintained. We noticed a couple minor things that we conveyed to the management and everything was fine!
Manager response on 2017-12-31 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome! Danny

Christmas family time

Reviewed on 2018-01-12 by Unknown of Langley, BC Canada
Updated on 2018-01-18
Review of stay from 2017-12-23 to 2017-12-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the location of our rental and lots of space for all our family. We had some issues with maintenance and some damage from previous renter but resolved quickly by the management
Manager response on 2018-01-16 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Glad to hear it and the lamp has been repaired :O) Thank you for your communication during your stay. Danny

Great Place

Reviewed on 2018-02-06 by Daniel N. of Marysville, WA United States
Updated on 2018-02-07
Review of stay from 2018-02-01 to 2018-02-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great experience. Cabin was warm and cozy. Hot tub worked well and accommodated 4 adults without feeling like sardines in a can. No complaints at all
Manager response on 2018-02-07 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome!!!! Danny :)

Location