You are here

Meadow Wood Lodge

Beds/Baths

3 BR
2 BA
32 min to Leavenworth. 40 min to Stevens Pass. Sleeps 7.

Description

IMPORTANT TO KNOW:

·         This home has WIFI

·         This home has a fully fenced yard

·         This home has a hot tub 

·         This home has DIRECTV satellite

·         This home is located in a mountain community

·         This home is on 2 landscaped acres

The luxurious feel of “lodge” comfort beckons you as you enter the Meadow Wood Lodge. Nestled on 2 fenced acres, in the Shugart Flats area, and sleeping 2-7 guests most comfortably, the lodge has 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, and is very private. Wrapped in pine and river rock accents, the warm and cozy living area is the perfect gathering place. Large gas fireplace adorned with a gorgeous log mantle, high ceilings, and picture windows, bring the beauty of the pines in from every corner. 

The main floor also has a cozy little TV area for enjoying a movie and popcorn, with DVD Player, or Satellite TV, or you could just curl up with a good book and let the day slip away. For those of you who just need to work a bit, Wi-Fi is also available. 

The master bedroom offers a beautiful king size log bed and private sliding glass door to the patio area. Main floor bathroom with shower and w/d are also located on the main floor. As you travel upstairs you will find a full bath and two separate bedrooms, one with a queen-sized log bed, and the other with 2 twin beds with uniquely crafted ski headboards, as well as a nook area, with full-size mattress on the floor for the little campers. 

Generously appointed with the finest and most comfortable décor and furnishings, the “Meadow Wood Lodge” will truly allow you to melt away into a relaxing state of being, and encourage you to just breathe. So book your visit to the Lodge today, we look forward to having you.

 

 

Fees Vary By Season and a Damage Security Deposit is Required For ALL Reservations

The base rate for this property begins with the first 4 guests. Any additional guests number over 4 will be calculated at a fee of $25.00 per guest per night up to a maximum occupancy of 7 people. 

*Please note that you must choose one of the two options below when booking* 

Either A) one-time payment of $25.50 or B) 100% refundable $1000.00 charge

A) A one-time plan payment of $25.50 through CSA Damage Protection that covers up to $1,500.00 of accidental damages (this does not include willful, negligent or deliberate damages).

B) A $1,000.00 damage deposit charge through NW Comfy Cabins Vacation Rentals that is 100% refundable. The funds will be ​taken​ from your creditor 48 hours prior to arrival and refunded within 72 hours of departure after the property has passed inspection and no damages are reported.

Please be aware that it may take anywhere from 1-10 business days for the funds to become available in your account after it has been refunded, which is determined by your banking establishment.

PLEASE NOTE: We DO NOT permit single night stays under any circumstance. We have a 2-night minimum stay for regular dates and a 3-night minimum stay over federal holidays. This is non-negotiable.

Amenities

Geographic

  • Near Mountain Springs Lodge

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Reviews

Perfect get away 5 stars

Reviewed on 2017-10-17 by Robert T. of Sammamish, WA United States
Updated on 2017-10-20
Review of stay from 2017-10-11 to 2017-10-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I have stayed here 3 times already and each time is equally amazing! The property is immaculate and the best stocked vacation rental I have ever stayed at! I highly recommend staying here! Just a note, the neighbor appears to be a scrap collector and has a scrap yard. It has been this way over the last few years. It is noticeable when you are driving in to the property, but once you are in the property you cannot see it and it doesn't not affect your stay.
Manager response on 2017-10-20 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so glad you are still enjoying your time and we can't wait for next year! Unfortunately, we can't do anything about the neighbor but at least it can't be seen from the home. Danny

Leavenworth wedding

Reviewed on 2017-10-10 by Unknown of Liberty lake, WA United States
Updated on 2017-10-10
Review of stay from 2017-10-05 to 2017-10-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
good with exception of finding it.
Manager response on 2017-10-10 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We have gone ahead and adjusted that turn on the driving directions to ensure there is no confusion in the future. :O) Thank you and so glad you enjoyed your stay. Jeanie

Excellent Getaway!

Reviewed on 2017-06-13 by Amanda M. of Monroe, WA US
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2017-06-08 to 2017-06-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Absolutely perfectly set up for dogs. It was a wonderful getaway with our dogs. The cabin is excellent and the property is phenomenal!!
Manager response on 2017-06-16 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So awesome, we love to hear that! Danny

Beautiful relax stay

Reviewed on 2017-09-19 by Jose Z. of Moses Lake, WA US
Updated on 2017-09-22
Review of stay from 2017-09-15 to 2017-09-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I loved staying at this cabin. My daughter loved having all the outdoor space to run and explore, she didn't even remembered that she had her phone the entire time we were there which I loved. We got to spend a lot of quality time just seating and relaxing outside. To whoever is thinking of visiting this wonderful place and its looking for a nice relax time with a beautiful home this would be the place to stay. The only thing I found but it wasn't that big of a deal was that the family games that they had were incomplete so we weren't able to play them but then again we spend too much time enjoying the outdoors so it wasn't that big of a deal to us.
Manager response on 2017-09-22 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear you truly enjoyed this home, I will contact the owner about those games! Danny :)

Beautiful Cabin!

Reviewed on 2017-08-10 by Unknown of Philadelphia, PA United States
Updated on 2017-08-14
Review of stay from 2017-08-05 to 2017-08-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time during out stay!
Manager response on 2017-08-14 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome, come back again! Danny :)

Birthday getaway

Reviewed on 2017-08-19 by Chandra A. of Seattle , WA US
Updated on 2017-08-21
Review of stay from 2017-08-10 to 2017-08-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We found the cabin easy. Cabin was gorgeous and lots of land for thr dogs to run around. Inside cabin gorgeous setup comfy beds room for us all! However the flies in and outside of thr home were out of control. Like hundreds at a time, there was fly shatters there ans wand zappers. This didn't help at all, it was so bad we couldn't even sit outside and enjoy like we always do while visiting the area. Couldn't eat or even sit in hot tub. We got in cabin and literally killed 20-25 so hard to eat inside too. No clue why so bad, but def ruined our trip. This property would be ideal for winter aka no flies! We also has a creepy neighbor guy show up and made us feel uneasy whole trip. We did pass info on to comfy cabins who sent to cabin owner. Hopefully things will be improved so next people can enjoy. Also bear in yard was awesome but the garbage wasn't bear proof. Anyhow we won't be back though we loved cabin itself if was somewhere minus the massive flies. This was first not happy trip with comfy cabins. Too bad was so much $ and wasn't great, but we will rent from them again next year they are lovely !
Manager response on 2017-08-21 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We apologize and have no idea why the flies are so bad this year. We are experiencing it too and wish we had control, but unfortunately we don't. We appreciate your willingness to come back since we have no control over mother nature. Danny

Amazing Getaway

Reviewed on 2017-01-03 by Unknown of Troutdale, OR United States
Updated on 2017-01-04
Review of stay from 2016-12-16 to 2016-12-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful vacation in this home and everything turned out perfect. The place is furnished so nice and the Christmas tree was an added treat. We loved using both the hot tub and the fireplace while looking at a beautiful view. The management communicated every detail and it made our stay completely enjoyable.
Manager response on 2017-01-04 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are thrilled to hear that! Danny :)

Perfection!

Reviewed on 2016-12-07 by Marek Q. of Edgewood , WA United States
Updated on 2016-12-13
Review of stay from 2016-12-02 to 2016-12-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
First, this cabin is amazing inside and out! Lets start with the outside...The location is private, despite being closer to a few neighbors. The grounds are amazing, being fully fenced was great and enabled us to bring our dog. The inside... Cozy, perfectly appointed, and comfortable. The living room was perfect to sit with the fire on and read in the morning enjoying a cup of coffee while watching the snow fall. TV room was great to watch movies at night and satellite was nice to be able to watch football on Sunday. Will be back every chance we get!
Manager response on 2016-12-13 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome! We can't wait to have you back soon. Danny :)

January solace

Reviewed on 2017-01-28 by rebecca m. of Kirkland, WA US
Updated on 2017-01-30
Review of stay from 2017-01-23 to 2017-01-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Brought our dogs on vacation for a quiet getaway. The cabin is cozy and well appointed. Very clean and comfortable.
Manager response on 2017-01-30 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So happy to hear that! Danny :)

Perfect scene

Reviewed on 2017-02-24 by John B. of KIRKLAND, WA United States
Updated on 2017-02-28
Review of stay from 2017-02-06 to 2017-02-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This Cabin has everything you need for an amazing, quite and perfect retreat. I'm always happy with comfy cabins. 2nd time I rented with them.
Manager response on 2017-02-28 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We would love to have you stay with us a 3rd time! Danny

M & T

Reviewed on 2017-03-08 by Michael E. of Lakewood, WA United States
Updated on 2017-03-09
Review of stay from 2017-03-03 to 2017-03-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Relaxing! Just what we needed.
Manager response on 2017-03-09 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Love to hear that! Danny

Great family getaway

Reviewed on 2017-04-29 by Jeannie C. of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2017-05-12
Review of stay from 2017-04-10 to 2017-04-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful cabin with all the amenities. Kitchen was well stocked, the beds were very comfortable, and the hot tub was an added bonus, especially after snowshoeing! The fenced yard was perfect for our dog. I would definitely stay there again.
Manager response on 2017-05-12 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We hope to have you stay with us again! Danny

Awesome Spring weekend

Reviewed on 2017-05-23 by Unknown of Tacoma, WA United States
Updated on 2017-05-31
Review of stay from 2017-05-19 to 2017-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an amazing late spring cabin experience. My family loved this cabin a lot and we decided to go back same place in winter as well. Cabin is big and clean despite allowing dogs inside a property. We mostly stayed outside since there's a huge porch with chairs, table, and a swing. In general it was very worth our money and time.
Manager response on 2017-05-31 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We love to hear that! Danny

Wonderful!!

Reviewed on 2017-06-07 by Unknown of Oak Harbor , WA United States
Updated on 2017-06-13
Review of stay from 2017-06-02 to 2017-06-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The minute we arrived we fell in love with this peaceful, wonderfully decorated cabin. Everything was thought of in the amenities, from plenty of dishes for our family meal to the abundance of towels. We especially enjoyed the outdoor amenities, the large hot tub, fire pit, and outdoor seating had us all relaxing, laughing, and looking to return asap!
Manager response on 2017-06-13 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear that and can't wait to have you back! Danny :)

Perfect!

Reviewed on 2015-12-29 by Tamera J. of Lake Stevens, WA United States
Updated on 2015-12-31
Review of stay from 2015-12-23 to 2015-12-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The stay was perfect! Loved everything about the house and area. The snow was such a bonus and we spent a lot of time sledding right there on the property.
Manager response on 2015-12-31 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
SO glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your most recent visit to the Meadow Wood Lodge and that the snowfall was the icing on the cake! We definitely hope to have you back to visit the area with us again soon! Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Dana C.

Reviewed on 2015-12-09 by Dana C. of Tacoma, WA United States
Updated on 2015-12-10
Review of stay from 2015-12-05 to 2015-12-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful Cabin.
Manager response on 2015-12-10 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit to the Meadow Wood Lodge. We do hope you will come back and visit with us again in the future. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Had a wonderful time at Meadow Woods

Reviewed on 2015-12-15 by Unknown of bellingham, wa United States
Updated on 2015-12-21
Review of stay from 2015-11-25 to 2015-11-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful Thanksgiving. The cabin was perfect for all of us.
Manager response on 2015-12-21 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear that you and your party enjoyed your stay at the Meadow Wood Lodge and found it all comfortable and well suited for the holiday. We look forward to having you back with us again! Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Great getaway home!

Reviewed on 2016-02-04 by Lisa R. of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2016-02-24
Review of stay from 2016-01-29 to 2016-01-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Meadow Wood Lodge was exactly what we wanted for a friends getaway weekend. The house is great! Six people and two dogs were quite comfortable. The completely fenced two acres was great for the dogs. It was great for the people too! We had the best time sledding in the backyard! We loved the location. We loved the house. We'll definitely be back!
Manager response on 2016-02-24 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for your review Lisa, and we look forward to having you as our guests again! Danny

Home away from home

Reviewed on 2016-01-29 by Annie L. of Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2016-02-24
Review of stay from 2016-01-23 to 2016-01-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This cabin was a dream! Everything my mom's dream cabin would ever be. Views were beautiful, cabin was extremely comfy, it was a home away from home! Definitely will be coming back to this cabin.
Manager response on 2016-02-24 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Your words mean so much Annie! Thank you and we are so glad it was a dream! See you again soon! Danny

great ladies retreat!

Reviewed on 2016-06-29 by Keli S. of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2016-07-14
Review of stay from 2016-06-24 to 2016-06-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
the cabin was beautiful the amenities were great the tv wouldn't switch over to play the DVD player but other then that it was a wonderful weekend!
Manager response on 2016-07-14 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thanks for letting us know! Danny

Peaceful woodland oasis

Reviewed on 2016-05-03 by Stacy S. of Puyallup, WA United States
Updated on 2016-05-08
Review of stay from 2016-04-28 to 2016-05-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This cabin was just what we were looking for! We stayed with 6 adults and two 9 month old infants and there was adequate spacing for all. We enjoyed all of the lovely amenities from the gas fireplace to the hot tub and outdoor seating. It was the perfect spot to relax and take a break from our busy everyday lives and just enjoy one another's company!
Manager response on 2016-05-08 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So happy to read your review and saw that you had such a great time at the Meadow Wood Lodge! It is definitely a wonderful place to relax. We look forward to having you come and visit with us again. C

Lovely spot

Reviewed on 2016-07-06 by Unknown of Ann Arbor, MI United States
Updated on 2016-07-14
Review of stay from 2016-06-16 to 2016-06-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was as described and we had a nice stay. The lodge is clean and well cared for. The view from the back deck is gorgeous. Though the weather didn't cooperate completely, we enjoyed our stay at Meadow Wood Lodge.
Manager response on 2016-07-14 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are happy to hear your made the best of your time. Danny

Relaxing in the Woods....

Reviewed on 2016-04-26 by Paul C. of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2016-05-08
Review of stay from 2016-04-22 to 2016-04-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We are in the process of selling our primary home and another property that we own. We stayed at this property during our open house weekend. It was great to get away and relax.
Manager response on 2016-05-08 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
What a great opportunity to spend some time at the Meadow Wood Lodge. We hope you had a great stay. We look forward to having you back with us again. C

Wonderfull!!!

Reviewed on 2016-11-28 by Mark W. of Carnation, Wa United States
Updated on 2016-11-30
Review of stay from 2016-11-23 to 2016-11-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Outstanding!!!
Manager response on 2016-11-30 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Love to hear it! Danny :)

Peaceful and Relaxing

Reviewed on 2016-09-13 by Unknown of Snohomish, WA United States
Updated on 2016-09-15
Review of stay from 2016-08-26 to 2016-08-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Meadow Wood Lodge is a great place to relax and unwind. We used this as our home base for a wedding we were attending in Leavenworth. We enjoyed our visit and can't wait to go back. Great scenery and amenities!
Manager response on 2016-09-15 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome, we love to hear that! Danny :)

Picturesque and cozy, the perfect getaway

Reviewed on 2016-09-28 by Ryan M. of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2016-09-30
Review of stay from 2016-09-23 to 2016-09-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We will definitely stay here again. Everything was perfect. It was absolutely beautiful with the fall foliage. The hot tub and other amenities made a great vacation.
Manager response on 2016-09-30 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
You are the best, we are soooo happy to hear that. See you soon. Danny :)

Cabin Stay in Plain, WA

Reviewed on 2016-08-19 by Unknown of Tacoma, WA United States
Updated on 2016-08-24
Review of stay from 2016-08-12 to 2016-08-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The cabin is beautiful and comfortable, with a hot tub, fire pit and outdoor dog kennel (nice touch). My husband, myself and 2 daughters had a great weekend!
There were a few cons:
The mattress on the king size bed is too soft and really hurt my back.
The property next door has horses, (I love horses!), but there was a smell if the wind blows the right way and there were a lot of flies!
The cabin was very clean for the most part, but I noticed some food stains on the table from the last guest, the sponge in the kitchen sink needed to be replaced. Also, there was some areas that needed dusting. Nothing major, but whoever they contract for housekeeping needs a better eye for details.
The property management was great as far as communication of information.
Manager response on 2016-08-24 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay to the Meadow Wood Lodge! We are very appreciative of the helpful criticisms and have addressed them with housekeeping. We are glad to hear it did not put a damper on your stay just the same. We do hope to have you come and stay with us again. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Beautiful

Reviewed on 2016-10-11 by Bob N. of Boise, ID United States
Updated on 2016-10-13
Review of stay from 2016-10-06 to 2016-10-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time. The home is well appointed, everything worked (except 1 burner on the stove) and was clean and well maintained. We all enjoyed the hot tub, temp was perfect. Will stay again when in that area. It is a bit remote but worth it.
Manager response on 2016-10-13 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Glad to hear this cabin was up to your standards and we can't wait to have you back! Danny :)

Fall wedding

Reviewed on 2016-11-09 by Lori M. of East Helena, MT United States
Updated on 2016-11-09
Review of stay from 2016-10-21 to 2016-10-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fantastic, clean,wish I could have spent more time there.
Manager response on 2016-11-09 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome, come back soon! Danny :)

It was a wonderful cabin had that secluded feel and all comforts

Reviewed on 2013-04-03 by Melissa C. of Kennewick, WA United States
Updated on 2013-04-03
Review of stay from 2013-03-15 to 2013-03-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved it. Exactly what we were looking for.

LOVE this Place!

Reviewed on 2013-04-07 by Unknown of Stanwood, Wa United States
Updated on 2013-04-07
Review of stay from 2013-03-23 to 2013-03-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Best place I know to take part in so many activities or do nothing at all. The pictures don't do it justice. Great area for taking walks. Nice and private. Super comfy and great selection of movies.

Awesome experience!!

Reviewed on 2013-04-23 by Sonal C. of kirkland, WA United States
Updated on 2013-04-23
Review of stay from 2013-04-19 to 2013-04-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Definitely a great experience, will go again. The lodge is all wood finish and very upscale.the hot-tub was huge and loved the fire area on the patio.

Fabulous get away!

Reviewed on 2013-05-03 by Elena S. of granite falls, WA United States
Updated on 2013-05-03
Review of stay from 2013-04-28 to 2013-05-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love this cabin and definitely will be back! We were pleasantly surprised by the privacy of the property. Beautiful & top notch, thank you!

Beautiful!

Reviewed on 2013-06-27 by Elisa E. of Kirkland, WA United States
Updated on 2013-06-27
Review of stay from 2013-06-21 to 2013-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
would rent again! Like the following fenced property for dogs to roam with no worries. View exception, driving to property was interesting.... but over all we enjoyed our stay! Thanks for sharing!

Great Private Cabin, Excellent for Dog Lovers

Reviewed on 2014-01-02 by Unknown of Fall City, WA United States
Updated on 2014-01-02
Review of stay from 2013-12-19 to 2013-12-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful weekend at the MeadowWood Lodge. Our two large dogs joined us, and I don't think we could have found better dog-friendly accommodations for them! With a large mud room,and completely fenced in yard the pups had a blast exploring in the snow with us. Wonderfully decorated for the holidays,and very comfortable for two couples. My only complaint is that we only stayed for a few days... wish we could have stayed longer. It was an excellent relaxing weekend getaway in the snow.

summer gettaway

Reviewed on 2013-07-26 by Joe B. of Des Moines, Wa United States
Updated on 2013-07-26
Review of stay from 2013-07-18 to 2013-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It is an amazing cabin. My mother girlfriend and daughter all loved it and we plan on going back. outdoor setup is amazing from private hot tub to built in fire pit this place is great.

Decked out for Christmas...

Reviewed on 2014-01-09 by Brian R. of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2014-01-09
Review of stay from 2013-12-23 to 2013-12-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home was decorated for the Christmas...tree, trim and edxterior lights! Our Christmas week was perfect...the kitchen was complete to make our favorite Christmas eve and day meals. The home was warm and very comfortable.

Wonderful Weekend

Reviewed on 2013-08-09 by Toni C. of Bellevue, Washington United States
Updated on 2013-08-09
Review of stay from 2013-08-02 to 2013-08-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Two people and two border collies. We had a grand time relaxing on the deck, enjoying the stars, and playing ball while safely contained in the fenced property. The kitchen had everything and more than we needed. Clean and very well maintained. We and the border collies give it high 5's all around.

Great Stay

Reviewed on 2013-10-01 by Andy P. of Gig Harbor, WA United States
Updated on 2013-10-07
Review of stay from 2013-09-20 to 2013-09-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our second time staying at this property and it is fantastic will definitely be back again.

Great Stay!

Reviewed on 2013-10-22 by Unknown of Issaquah, WA United States
Updated on 2013-10-25
Review of stay from 2013-10-18 to 2013-10-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
No surprises. Very nice house and experience.

Loved it!

Reviewed on 2013-12-06 by Heather R. of Bremerton, Wa United States
Updated on 2013-12-06
Review of stay from 2013-11-27 to 2013-11-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The fully fenced huge yard was such a nice treat for our dog we brought along! She loved it and we loved that the cabin was so well kept and clean, there was no evidence of any pets being there prior. The hot tub was great and the fireplace was toasty! We spent 3 nights here for thanksgiving and the kitchen had all the utensils/dishes that we could need. The beds were very comfortable and the cabin felt very roomy for 5 people, we loved that we all had enough privacy and space (some cabins we looked at had lofts with no bedroom doors). We would love to come back in the summer!

Great Cabin in the woods

Reviewed on 2013-12-10 by Jason P. of Seattle, WA US
Updated on 2013-12-10
Review of stay from 2013-12-06 to 2013-12-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Tastefully decorated and very clean. Great place to rent with dogs or without dogs.

Beautiful Cabin with Great Ammenities

Reviewed on 2013-12-17 by Megan P. of Mount Vernon, WA United States
Updated on 2013-12-17
Review of stay from 2013-12-13 to 2013-12-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our first time booking a rental cabin and we chose a great one! The house was newer with nice furniture and decorations. It even had a Christmas tree and other holiday decorations to make it feel like home. The house and property were in great condition. The property had a lot to offer with a beatituful view, fully fenced yard, hot tub, garage, dog run, sledding hill, fire pit and lots more. Only drawback was a smaller 2nd bathroom. We would definitely stay again!

Our Peaceful Getaway!!

Reviewed on 2013-11-19 by Wendy H. of Burien, WA United States
Updated on 2013-11-19
Review of stay from 2013-11-15 to 2013-11-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful! Most beautiful cabin, lots of land for the dogs to run, grand fireplace to sit by and read, cozy tv room for late night movies, woke in the morning and watched the snow falling outside! We will be back!!

Loved what has become an annual stay for us

Reviewed on 2014-02-25 by Tosha P. of Mount Vernon, WA United States
Updated on 2014-02-27
Review of stay from 2014-02-21 to 2014-02-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The first time we stayed we were amazed with the cabin. The second time it was great too, exactly what we expected. We had a great family time in the snow, we only left the cabin to rent snowshoes, it had everything we needed.

Fun and relaxing

Reviewed on 2014-04-16 by Shubha P. of Kirkland, WA United States
Updated on 2014-04-16
Review of stay from 2014-03-28 to 2014-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great cabin with lots of character!
Especially loved the hot tub and the outdoor fire pit.
Definitely recommend.

Mini winter get-away

Reviewed on 2014-03-14 by Elena S. of granite falls, WA United States
Updated on 2014-03-14
Review of stay from 2014-03-02 to 2014-03-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our 2nd stay at MeadowWood. We enjoyed watching the snow pile up and sledding in the backyard. We absolutely love this cabin! Next time we will bring friends/family as it is awfully big for just two. Such a fabulous place!

Cabin in the woods

Reviewed on 2014-04-22 by Krista H. of Seattle, Wa United States
Updated on 2014-04-22
Review of stay from 2014-04-12 to 2014-04-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved it so much we can't wait to come back! It was beautifully furnished and in the perfect setting for us.
Thank you!

Leavenworth Drive 14

Reviewed on 2014-06-18 by Jeremy B. of MIlwaukie, OR United States
Updated on 2014-06-18
Review of stay from 2014-06-13 to 2014-06-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great Weekend. Home was amazing. Rental process was flawless.

Good Place

Reviewed on 2014-07-22 by Olivia E. of Seattle, Washington United States
Updated on 2014-07-22
Review of stay from 2014-06-29 to 2014-07-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I've stayed here twice, once in Oct. and once in July because it fits 6, the hot tub is clean, the beds are comfortable, and the house is totally stocked with things like pots and cooking utensils. It's pretty cushy, more log mansion than log cabin.

I enjoyed my stay

Reviewed on 2014-05-21 by Yana S. of Kirkland, WA United States
Updated on 2014-05-21
Review of stay from 2014-05-03 to 2014-05-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall the cabin is a nice but it was not clean and it needs a little updating on the bed sheets, mattresses which were not comftorable and utencils which seems pretty old.

Oktoberfest

Reviewed on 2014-10-22 by Unknown of Camas, WASHINGTON United States
Updated on 2014-10-22
Review of stay from 2014-10-02 to 2014-10-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time in a beautiful cabin. Very detailed instruction and household supplies.

August Stay 2014

Reviewed on 2014-08-23 by David D. of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2014-08-23
Review of stay from 2014-08-04 to 2014-08-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Family of 4 plus Grandma and our golden retriever, had a great time, place is better than pictures shown, and we thought the pictures made it look nice. Kitchen is well stock, back covered porch was our favorite spot, had outdoor ceiling fans, expected Mosquitos and Flys, didn't see any Mosquitos and the fans keep the flys from bugging us too much. Location was great, few minutes from Plain which had gas and food, less than 30 minutes from Levenworth. Family enjoyed the outdoor play, Sound of Music. Wish we had more time to hike. Only reason we didn't give it all fives was the additional charges for extra guests, we thought with the fires we'd have to find another place to stay and my wife found some better deals after booking this place.

very nice and cozy

Reviewed on 2014-11-03 by Unknown of kennewick, washington United States
Updated on 2014-11-16
Review of stay from 2014-10-24 to 2014-10-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved all the extra accommodations the cabin offered. It was also very nicely decorated. The backyard space was amazing, as was the porch. Would book again!

Great rental to bring along your dogs!

Reviewed on 2015-01-31 by rebecca m. of Kirkland, WA US
Updated on 2015-02-04
Review of stay from 2015-01-18 to 2015-01-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Huge fully fenced yard was the reason we booked this cabin. Exceeded our expectations! Dogs had so much fun running and playing. Hot tub and deck were awesome. King size bed in master was so comfortable, best night's rest ever! Cant' wait to go back!
Manager response on 2015-02-04 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are always happy to hear this Denise. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. :O) Look forward to having you back. Jeanie

Great place to stay

Reviewed on 2015-02-24 by Unknown of Lynnwood, WA United States
Updated on 2015-03-12
Review of stay from 2015-02-20 to 2015-02-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Location was quite and secluded. There were 6 in our party, and everyone had their own room and plenty of space to lounge. The deck and the hot tub are amazing after a long 8 mile hike.
Manager response on 2015-03-12 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Hi Joshua, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the beautiful Meadow Wood Lodge. We are glad your party found all the privacy they needed and enjoyed the beautiful details of the this amazing property. We hope you consider us again in the future for all your vacation needs in the area. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Such a Wonderful Home away from Home!

Reviewed on 2015-08-05 by Tina M. of Stanwood, WA United States
Updated on 2015-08-10
Review of stay from 2015-07-31 to 2015-08-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were staying at the Meadow Wood Lodge as we were there helping a dear friend with her son's wedding in Plain. We were so busy the whole time with that it was such a pleasure to come "home" and get to relax in such a pleasant, tasteful and beautiful home. We're wanting to come back once more and stay where we'll get the opportunity to just "Be" there and enjoy all the wonderful surroundings in Plain too. Thank you so much for such a "comfy cozy" lodge-home experience…the Best!
Manager response on 2015-08-10 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit to the Meadow Wood Lodge. We are so glad you were able to sit down and relax between the business of a wedding. We love this home and are so happy you found the decor and set up from the owner bother tasteful and comfortable. We definitely look forward to having you as our guests again. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

awesome scenery, private, totally relaxing

Reviewed on 2015-09-27 by Unknown of New Franklin, MO United States
Updated on 2015-10-16
Review of stay from 2015-09-14 to 2015-09-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
we were needing a place without a lot of stairs. Everything we needed was on the bottom floor and we had it all. The hot tub was great and we just needed stress free and relaxation. Even though everything was great there was one thing, The TV was very basic and guys like to watch the big screen instead of laptop. We weren't up to brats to we went to Cashmere and got great BBQ texas style, great
Manager response on 2015-10-16 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thanks for letting us know about the details of your visit to the Meadow Wood Lodge. We are so happy you were able to enjoy your visit and did not have to deal with a lot of stairs. Most folks never get a chance to explore Cashmere and we are pleased to hear you found a great local restaurant to try outl. We do hope to have you again as our guests in the future! Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

great place to stay. will definitely visit again.

Reviewed on 2015-06-10 by andrey s. of blaine, Washington United States
Updated on 2015-06-19
Review of stay from 2015-06-05 to 2015-06-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Quite, serene, clean and well stocked with anything one might need to have a great getaway. By far one of the best properties I have ever rented. Would recommend to anyone who's looking for a relaxing getaway.
Manager response on 2015-06-19 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Andrey, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Meadow Wood Lodge. We are so glad you enjoyed the beautiful property and found the it suited to making your vacation a relaxing one. We look forward to having you as a guest someday soon. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

August Trip

Reviewed on 2015-09-05 by Andy P. of Gig Harbor, WA United States
Updated on 2015-09-19
Review of stay from 2015-08-15 to 2015-08-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our 4th time staying here and will be back again. Great place to stay, love everything about it and especially the newly remodeled master bath and shower nice job!
Manager response on 2015-09-19 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so glad you chose to stay with us for the 4th year in a row. We are happy to hear you are impressed with the remodel and we look forward to your annual reservation next year! Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Location