You are here

An Oasis

Beds/Baths

1.5 BR
1 BA
30 min to Leavenworth. 35 min to Stevens Pass. Sleeps 6.
Exterior little cabin in the woodsExterior Private covered hot tubExterior View when walking through the front doorExterior Kitchen is equipped with all of the necessary amenitiesExterior Kitchen bar w/ 2 stools Exterior Propane fireplace for those chilly days and nightsExterior Small dining table for 4, flat screen TV w/DVD player and cable channelsExterior Main floor bedroom w/queen bedExterior Full bathroom w/ w&d, accessed through main floor bedroomExterior Full bathroom w/ w&d, accessed through main floor bedroomExterior full size washer dryer located in main floor bathroomExterior 2 side by side queen beds in upstairs bedroomExterior upstairs bedroom with 2 queen bedsExterior Gather round for S'mores around the firepitExterior Small deck off of the front of the cabinExterior Picnic Table Exterior Propane GrillExterior An Oasis blanketed in snowExterior Welcome to LeavenworthExterior Horse drawn carriage rides in the Village year roundExterior Waterfront Park in downtown Leavenworth is a must Exterior Front Street Gazebo has year round entertainmentExterior Art in the Park showcases our many local artists Exterior Our Village mascot WoodyExterior Lake Wenatchee State Park for kayaking, canoeing, boating and more..Exterior The Cove at Fish Lake offers reasonably priced boat rentals for a day of fishingExteriorExteriorExteriorExteriorExterior Sledding at Front Street park is an annual traditionExterior The Village all dressed in its holiday lights. Exterior Cross Country Skiing and sledding are winter favorites at Lake Wenatchee State Park Exterior Ice Skating and Cross Country Skiing at Kahler Glenn Golf Course in the Lake Wenatchee area is a winter favoriteExterior Ski at Stevens Pass and stay with NW Comfy Cabins and get reduced price lift tickets

Description

IMPORTANT TO KNOW

  • This home has FREE WI-FI
  • This home has cable TV
  • This home has private hot tub 
  • This home has a propane fireplace
  • This home has a propane BBQ grill
  • This home has an outdoor firepit (wood not supplied)
  • This home has limited cell service, but there is a local landline for local calls
  • This home is located in a mountain community

An Oasis presents a charming A-Frame bungalow straight from 1972. This 'retro' little getaway is conveniently located near the town of Plain just a short drive down River Road. This cabin offers comfortable sleeping for up to 6 guests, free Wi-Fi, a private covered hot tub, and a spacious yard with room to play Frisbee or maybe bocce ball. The accommodations are simple, yet cozy and relaxed. 

The main floor offers an open concept between the living room and the fully equipped kitchen and dining areas. However, take note that there is no dishwasher here. The kitchen counter sports a breakfast bar for 2 and the dining table for 4-6 allows everyone to play a game of cards or prepare a scrumptious breakfast together. 

Off to the side the living room is complete with full size couch to lounge on, two chairs and a coffee table to prop up your feet and watch a movie. If a low media vacation is more your style feel free to cozy up near the propane fireplace and enjoy a cup of hot cocoa. 

Through a doorway off the kitchen you will find the master bedroom featuring a queen bed and access to the only full bathroom on site. All linens are provided and the bathroom also houses an HE washer/dryer for any laundry needs. 

Up the stairs (Please note for little ones, these stairs are steep and children should be assisted) is a bright "camp room" with 2 additional queen beds with two windows overlooking the front and back yards.

The cleared outdoor areas are complete with a fire pit for late night campfires during the non-burn ban seasons. Surrounded on three sides by trees, privacy is easily found at this cute cabin. A covered hot tub is located a few short steps off of the front porch with towels provided. 

Fees Vary By Season and a Damage Security Deposit is Required For ALL Reservations

The base rate for this property begins with the first 2 guests. Any additional guests number over 2 will be calculated at a fee of $25.00 per guest per night up to a maximum occupancy of 6 people. 

*Please note that you must choose one of the two options below when booking* 

Either A) one-time payment of $25.50 or B) 100% refundable $1000.00 charge

A) A one-time plan payment of $25.50 through CSA Damage Protection that covers up to $1,500.00 of accidental damages (this does not include willful, negligent or deliberate damages).

B) A $1,000.00 damage deposit charge through NW Comfy Cabins Vacation Rentals that is 100% refundable. The funds will be ​taken​ from your creditor 48 hours prior to arrival and refunded within 72 hours of departure after the property has passed inspection and no damages are reported.

Please be aware that it may take anywhere from 1-10 business days for the funds to become available in your account after it has been refunded, which is determined by your banking establishment.

PLEASE NOTE: We DO NOT permit single night stays under any circumstance. We have a 2-night minimum stay for regular dates and a 3-night minimum stay over federal holidays. This is non-negotiable.

Amenities

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Propane fireplace
  • Flat Screen TV
  • DVD
  • Wi-Fi
  • Land Line/No Cell Service Here
  • Portable Fans
  • Cable TV

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Better then expected!

Reviewed on 2017-09-16 by Michael J. of Newburgh, IN United States
Updated on 2017-09-22
Review of stay from 2017-09-11 to 2017-09-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect for a quite little getaway. Close enough to Leavenworth for a day trip. Everything in the cabin was just as described. A wonderful little place!
Manager response on 2017-09-22 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome! Danny

cozy

Reviewed on 2017-08-01 by Unknown of Richland, WA United States
Updated on 2017-08-05
Review of stay from 2017-07-28 to 2017-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
nice little place. somewhat out of the way of anywhere. hot tub right off the front deck. fire pit. quiet except for occasional train and nature sounds (noisy chipmunks). 3 beds, only 1 bathroom off the master on the ground level, so could be awkward with more people.
there was a mouse/chipmunk chewing in the wall at 5a.m. one morning; knocked on the siding with a stick & it stopped. ants showed up after cooking.
Manager response on 2017-08-05 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Nature is so unpredictable, glad to hear you could enjoy yourself. We advertise the bathroom off the master and make sure our guests are aware before they book, so we can avoid any awkwardness. Danny

Enjoyed our stay

Reviewed on 2016-10-27 by Judy D. of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2016-11-01
Review of stay from 2016-10-07 to 2016-10-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It would have been great to know that the Fireplace didn't work ahead of time. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay and hope to return.
Manager response on 2016-11-01 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
I apologize for that, did you reach out to our staff? We could have had someone out there immediately to accommodate you. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Danny :)

Snowy Christmas

Reviewed on 2016-12-29 by Adam A. of Vancouver, BC Canada
Updated on 2017-01-04
Review of stay from 2016-12-24 to 2016-12-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nice cabin, well equipped, remote feeling but not too far from amenities.
Manager response on 2017-01-04 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Love to hear that Danny

Comfy and Cozy!

Reviewed on 2017-04-24 by Aimee D. of Spokane, WA United States
Updated on 2017-05-12
Review of stay from 2017-04-04 to 2017-04-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and rented this for our honeymoon. We had no problem finding the cabin using google maps (I downloaded the map beforehand because I knew we wouldn't have cell service out there). It's not majestic, but it was perfect for a low-key getaway in the woods. The hot tub worked fine and the appliances worked well too. We have recommended this to several family members already! We hiked Icicle Ridge just outside of Leavenworth and did a day trip to Everett to see the new Beauty and the Beast (it was rainy that day and so we didn't want to do much hiking). We also got a Swedish Massage at the Icicle Village Resort after our hike. So nice! Leavenworth is such a lovely place and "An Oasis" made our experience that much better.
Manager response on 2017-05-12 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so glad to hear this home was perfect for you and we thank you so much for recommending us. Danny

Great family getaway!

Reviewed on 2017-08-24 by Steve B. of Any city, NA US
Updated on 2017-08-30
Review of stay from 2017-08-05 to 2017-08-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I had an incredible time at "An Oasis". From the hot tub to the bbq, to the river rafting, we thoroughly enjoyed every moment here. The cabin was clean and cozy and had everything we needed. I had one question while staying there and it was answered right away. Great place, great service! Planning our next trip right now!
Manager response on 2017-08-30 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Love to hear it! Danny

First time in Plain. Will revisit

Reviewed on 2017-01-28 by Shelly W. of Vashon, WA United States
Updated on 2017-02-03
Review of stay from 2017-01-06 to 2017-01-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I thought it was a little overpriced for what it was. Next time would choose a cabin closer to the main road to access the ski area more quickly.
The non-stick skillet needs to be replaced. The fake fireplace was kind of funky too.
Manager response on 2017-01-30 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We would love to have you come back and visit another one of our properties. The fake fireplace is very temporary and in there for ambiance, as we await the arrival of the newly updated propane fireplace which we are hoping to have in no later than the end of February 2017. We will also get that skillet replaced :O) Thanks for your feedback. Danny

Cozy Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-10-11 by Unknown of Spokane, WA United States
Updated on 2016-10-13
Review of stay from 2016-09-23 to 2016-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I booked a 2-night stay at An Oasis in September for my boyfriends birthday. He loves the woods and getting away from the city and this was perfect for just that. Once I booked the cabin which was well in advance, I had outstanding customer service from the very beginning. They answered all of my billing questions immediately. They allowed us to bring our pet and added the pet deposit on my bill without any questions. They gave us ample information and reminders that helped us plan our trip accordingly. I barely get any of that service when I stay at a hotel.

Upon our arrival the place was so clean. We did have to turn on the heat and I swear it heated up the place within 5 minutes. Way better than my own house. :) Throughout the weekend, we took advantage of the hot tub which was perfect temperature and very clean. We used the fire pit out back and brought our own firewood which worked in our favor because there wasn't any wood supplied. We ventured into Leavenworth which was great but the drive was intense. They say it's a quick 20 minute drive but it's definitely not an easy ride. We opted out of going to Leavenworth the 2nd night because of how twisty and windy the road was.The only issue we ran into was the gas fireplace in the cabin did not work. It wasn't a big deal for either my boyfriend or myself but it would have been nice ambiance during our stay.

When we were preparing to leave there were a few housekeeping items that they do ask you to do. You will have to clean all dishes if you don't have a dishwasher (we did not), vacuum if there is a bigger mess than normal, they ask that you start a load of towels when you leave, and take out the trash. Small minor things but things I thought would be covered in the $75 housekeeping deposit.

Other than that, this was a perfect getaway for our weekend and we will definitely be trying to come back. Maybe look at getting a bigger cabin with friends for the Christmas Lighting Festival.
Manager response on 2016-10-13 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how it went! I love to hear you all enjoyed your stay. There is actually a second way to get to Leavenworth so maybe next time you can try that out, with a little less curves. As for housekeeping we just ask some things are started so it helps our cleaners who may have 46 other houses to clean that day, we appreciate your help very much! We can't wait to have you back! Danny :)

Great amenities

Reviewed on 2017-03-28 by Christina N. of mountlake terrace , WA United States
Updated on 2017-03-28
Review of stay from 2017-03-24 to 2017-03-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was able to access the cabin promptly at 4pm the day of checkin, all the information was sent to me as promised and it was a straight forward process. There were ample amenities, ranging from kitchen to bathroom, everything in working order. And of course it was all clean and comfortable. There are only a few things that could be addressed, but they are by no means deal breakers. The outdoor propane grill could use some TLC on the output for the fire, it made the flames very uneven and at one point I thought my food was on fire because it was coming out from under the lid. The code access to the cabin is great, but it would be even better if the backdoor had been locked when I came in, made me a little nervous and I checked the entire cabin. I understand the woodburning stove was out of order, but stacking an electric stove in front to make up was just kinda tacky. When it came to the hot tub you could tell it is kept clean, there was no scummy froth when you turned the jets on, the button was a little hard to operate and it took a little bit to turn the heat up even 3 degrees. Overall I would totally recommend this cabin to anyone, its nothing fancy but you have everything you need!
Manager response on 2017-03-28 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for your feedback and we would love to have you come back to try out another one of our Comfy Cabins! Danny

An Oasis

Reviewed on 2016-07-30 by Unknown of Bellingham, WA United States
Updated on 2016-08-01
Review of stay from 2016-07-24 to 2016-07-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Quiet! Relaxing, yet close to many wonderful places to see and things to do.
Manager response on 2016-08-01 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
It is such a great area we are so glad you enjoyed it! Danny

Cozy little cabin

Reviewed on 2016-10-05 by Craig S. of Westerville, OH United States
Updated on 2016-10-06
Review of stay from 2016-09-29 to 2016-10-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a pleasant stay at this cabin. It is cozy and comfortable and situated in a beautiful area. We especially enjoyed the hot tub which worked very well. It was slightly disappointing that we couldn't get the fire place to come on. The check in process (app on phone, keypad on the door) is flawless, very convenient.
Manager response on 2016-10-06 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome, so great to hear you had a good time. We apologize for the fire place and do hope you will come back again soon! Danny :)

Relaxed and happy!

Reviewed on 2016-08-07 by Starlene T. of Orting, WA United States
Updated on 2016-08-24
Review of stay from 2016-07-17 to 2016-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an absolutely relaxing time while we were there! We were looking for a quiet, peaceful place to unplug and escape the day to day chaos and we found it at An Oasis!
We were able to spend quality time relaxing, yet hop in the car and easily visit Leavenworth whenever we wanted. It was a fabulous vacation!
Manager response on 2016-08-24 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So happy to hear you had such a great time at An Oasis and had a chance to visit our great little town. We do hope to have you come and visit with us again. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

We had a wonderful stay

Reviewed on 2016-09-13 by Vickie H. of bremerton, WA United States
Updated on 2016-09-15
Review of stay from 2016-09-09 to 2016-09-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
only 2 things I was concerned with, the step into the bedroom down stairs could be marked, it is kind of a trip hazard and the curtains laying on the heaters got warm and had to drape them out of the way but over all we would stay there again. Loved the warm, cozy feeling.
Manager response on 2016-09-15 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thanks for the feedback. We are happy to hear you felt warm and cozy! Danny :)

Fun place to stay!

Reviewed on 2016-08-30 by Racheal L. of Marysville, Wa United States
Updated on 2016-09-02
Review of stay from 2016-08-12 to 2016-08-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our trip out to Leavenworth and our stay at The Oasis was nice and comfortable. It was a ways out of town and required a little bit of a drive but all the amenities that we needed were there! Close to the river so we could walk to great spots. The cabin has all of the stuff we needed and was very spacious!
Manager response on 2016-09-02 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to An Oasis. We are glad to hear you had all that you needed and we look forward to having you come and visit with us again! Your NW Comfy Cabin Rental Crew

Relax in the quiet.

Reviewed on 2016-05-21 by Wanda L. of Port Orchard, WA United States
Updated on 2016-05-30
Review of stay from 2016-05-14 to 2016-05-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Cabin was clean and ready for us when we arrived including the already heated hot tub. Neighboring houses could be seen through the trees but we never heard or saw any other people providing a since of privacy. It's a bit of a winding drive to get there but worth it. One thing we would of liked that wasn't available was access to the river. Favorite place to eat was the 59er Diner.
Manager response on 2016-05-30 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at An Oasis. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and were able to have a private getaway. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us again. C

Decent getaway location

Reviewed on 2016-03-07 by Drew P. of Gig Harbor, WA United States
Updated on 2016-03-30
Review of stay from 2016-02-14 to 2016-02-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The unit was fine, well-stocked, not particularly distinctive. It suit our purposes for a quick getaway. A little off the beaten path but not a big deal.
We inadvertently messed with the control panel of the hot tub and couldn't get it back up to temp, which limited our use. Left messages and never heard back. Some instructions regarding temp adjustment would have been nice.
Manager response on 2016-03-30 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for your feedback, we will take that into consideration! Glad you enjoyed yourself. Danny

An Oasis in the woods

Reviewed on 2016-06-15 by Unknown of EDMONDS, wa United States
Updated on 2016-07-14
Review of stay from 2016-06-11 to 2016-06-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall, we loved our stay. A few things that would have helped: labels on all the different controls indicating what turned on/up what; also, not super comfortable with the way the air conditioners are installed - the window spaces are filled with cardboard - not very safe. While there is no view, the location was lovely.
Manager response on 2016-07-14 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thanks for the feedback! We hope to see you again. Danny

Wonderful cozy escape from the city

Reviewed on 2015-11-23 by Unknown of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2015-11-23
Review of stay from 2015-11-19 to 2015-11-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My wife and good friend and I spent two nights here and had a very nice time. The cabin is cozy and comfortable and the hot tub was a great bonus! The appliances were a little dated but worked, except for the gas fireplace which did not work. Also, the only bathroom in the cabin was accessible through the downstairs bedroom, which was a little awkward. But overall, we had a great time.
Manager response on 2015-11-23 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at An Oasis. We know the layout of the home is a bit unconventional but having been built in the 1960's it does help translate that retro feel. We are happy to hear it did not put a damper on your visit. We definitely hope to see you again as return guests. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

great cabin in the snow

Reviewed on 2016-01-13 by Mary V. of Tacoma, WA United States
Updated on 2016-01-26
Review of stay from 2016-01-08 to 2016-01-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This cabin fit the bill for a desired getaway in the snow. Easy to get to and the NWCC staff sent an email to check in and make sure everything was okay. Was nice to be able to play in the snow then take a hot tub! Basics are all there in the kitchen (salt, pepper, sugar, tea, coffee, foil). Was great to have a drier to throw wet cloths in. Nice area to explore, we snow shoed in Wenatchee State park.
Manager response on 2016-01-26 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We love hearing that we were able to provide an excellent experience for you and your guests to enjoy the most recent visit to An Oasis. We are thrilled to hear you were able to take advantage of the snow and relax in the hot tub. As well, it sounds like you were able to get out and enjoy the great outdoors in one of our favorite outdoor activities. We do hope you will come and stay with us again soon! Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Relaxing!

Reviewed on 2015-11-03 by Dawnie K. of Moses Lake, Washington United States
Updated on 2015-11-11
Review of stay from 2015-10-30 to 2015-11-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Although it rained hard the whole time, we had an enjoyable and relaxing time. The cabin was clean, warm, and comfortable! It was nice to get away and enjoy the beauty of the place.
Manager response on 2015-11-11 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are glad to hear that you did not let the wet weather put a damper on your stay. Our family was in the area that weekend to let our little guy go Trunk or Treating in Plain and we were worried about the weather keeping us at bay. But it was a good time to relax inside and stay cosy. We do hope you will come back and stay with us again and try out some of our more milder weather! Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Wonderful cabin!

Reviewed on 2016-01-05 by Unknown of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2016-01-06
Review of stay from 2015-12-31 to 2016-01-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our group had a great time at this cabin. It was cold and snowy outside but the cabin was warm and cozy. Definitely will look to stay here again!
Manager response on 2016-01-06 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So excited to hear that you had such a great trip to An Oasis and found the home warm and inviting despite the cold weather. We hope you take advantage of our return guest discount when you come and visit with us again! Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

A great family weekend

Reviewed on 2015-12-15 by Catherine P. of Oak harbor , Washington United States
Updated on 2015-12-18
Review of stay from 2015-12-11 to 2015-12-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A cozy cabin in the woods, deep snow outside, fire pit for s'mores and sitting in the hot tub while it snowed outside. A perfect cabin for a weekend get away with the children.
Manager response on 2015-12-18 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So glad to hear that you and your kids enjoyed the snowy time away at An Oasis. Also pleased to hear you took time to indulge your sweet tooth nad relax in the wintery forest. We definitely look forward to having you come back and visit with us again! Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Perfect place to just relax

Reviewed on 2015-11-03 by Thomas L. of Caldwell, Idaho United States
Updated on 2015-11-11
Review of stay from 2015-10-13 to 2015-10-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This cabin was the perfect little romantic get-away. Enjoyed the fall weather and hot tub on location, as well as partook in the October fest festivities in Leavenworth which is not far away. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back for more enjoyment.
Manager response on 2015-11-11 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So glad to hear you were able to take a trip into Leavenworth and enjoy the activities our little town is famous for! Love knowing you got to spend some romantic time together and we look forward to having you back to visit with us again! Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Oh... What Peace and Relaxation!

Reviewed on 2015-11-10 by Michael M. of Cataldo, ID United States
Updated on 2015-11-10
Review of stay from 2015-10-23 to 2015-10-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a first trip to Leavenworth, and a surprise trip for my girlfriend's birthday. I will admit I thought the cabin was closer to town, but once we made it, it was heaven! All amenities were what would be expected in a cabin called the Oasis. Hot tub was wonderful and although neighbors are fairly close, we were secluded enough to enjoy the quiet and amazing atmosphere of this very cozy little bungalow in the woods.
Manager response on 2015-11-10 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are glad you were able to enjoy your time at An Oasis and to get away from the hustle and bustle of every day life. We love hearing that you were able to relax in the hot tub and celebrate your loved one's birthday. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Better for Winter than Summer

Reviewed on 2015-07-16 by Unknown of Richland, WA United States
Updated on 2015-07-23
Review of stay from 2015-06-26 to 2015-06-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We LOVED the cabin and the property. However, in the heat of the summer the little wall unit cannot cool down the cabin. The management was quick to bring us 3 fans to circulate air--but the cabin should be keep the air conditioner ON to obtain a happy medium during the summer even if no one is staying there. The cool nights couldn't catch up with the 100 degree days in the summer. Other than that, the small kitchen was fine for us. The older fridge did freeze our food--and the freezer perhaps needed a defrost. Just getting away was wonderful though. Super clean. FAST internet service even when my cell phone didn't have service.
Manager response on 2015-07-23 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you so much Lydia for your review and taking the time to send it. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we are happy to report that the owner delivered and had 2 additional AC's installed in the cabin so it is much cooler in there during the warmer temps. Your feedback is super important to us, and we thank you for it as it is helps us to ensure we are truly offering a "comfy" experience for our guests. Look forward to hearing from you again. Jeanie

The perfect getaway

Reviewed on 2015-02-07 by Shawn S. of Seattle, Washington United States
Updated on 2015-03-12
Review of stay from 2015-01-23 to 2015-01-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our cabin was cozy and comfortable with a homey charm. We definitely recommend renting from Cozy Cabins. The process was surprisingly easy.
Manager response on 2015-03-12 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Hi Shawn, Thank you so much for reviewing our wonderful property, An Oasis. We are so happy you found the rental process user family and the cabin comfortable for you and your party. Sincerely, Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Great place to stay!

Reviewed on 2015-01-21 by Unknown of Lakewood, WA United States
Updated on 2015-01-21
Review of stay from 2015-01-03 to 2015-01-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Such a cozy place to stay! Couldn't imagine fitting too many more than 4 people in it, but it was perfect for two! Very private location and not hard to find. Overall 5 stars and will definitely rent from them again.
Manager response on 2015-01-21 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Jeremy thank you so much for sharing that with us! We are looking forward to having you back again soon!

Absolutely Lovely

Reviewed on 2015-07-07 by Dawna C. of Goodyear, az United States
Updated on 2015-07-24
Review of stay from 2015-06-19 to 2015-06-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family absolutely adored this beautiful cabin in the woods. Not only is it a lovely little place but it feels wonderful to be there, it's as though the cabin radiates positive energy. We all fell in love and we hope to find ourselves there again in the future. We couldn't have picked a better place to spend time together as a family. Not to mention the phenomenal view of the stars at night.
Manager response on 2015-07-24 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Hello Dawna, Thank you for telling us about your trip to the Oasis. It definitely seams like you loved your stay and found the home as charming as we did the first time we stepped inside. We look forward to having you come and visit with us again and try out a winter night sky maybe? That is one impressive view. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Great cabin!

Reviewed on 2015-03-30 by Unknown of Corvallis, Oregon United States
Updated on 2015-04-13
Review of stay from 2015-03-25 to 2015-03-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very pleased with our stay! It was the perfect place for us to call home during our visit to Leavenworth. The pictures are accurate, and we had everything we needed for our stay. Thank you very much!
Manager response on 2015-04-13 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Hey Leslie, Thank you for the review of your stay at An Oasis. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and found our representation of the property accurate. We hope you consider us again for any future stays in the area. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Awesome little getaway with a scenic drive to town!

Reviewed on 2015-06-25 by Unknown of Kirkland, Washington United States
Updated on 2015-07-15
Review of stay from 2015-06-05 to 2015-06-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really enjoyed our stay at An Oasis. The location was nice and quiet, and the place was more than accommodating for four people. The drive to Leavenworth's central town was beautiful. Overall, the time spent was fantastic!
Manager response on 2015-07-15 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Jayce, Thank you for telling us about your enjoyable stay at the Oasis. We are glad you were comfortable and found the property relaxing. We look forward to having you as our guests again. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Very cozy

Reviewed on 2015-04-03 by Unknown of Everett, wa United States
Updated on 2015-04-13
Review of stay from 2015-03-29 to 2015-03-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nice and quiet place to stay in. We enjoyed the cabin itself, jacuzzi, yard and walk in the neighbourhood. Piece full area, beautiful forest, fresh air, fire - this cabin has it all!
Manager response on 2015-04-13 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Yevgeniy, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at An Oasis and that you took the time to tell us about your experience. We are glad you appreciated the natural beauty of the area and found the cabin suitable to your needs. We hope you consider for any future stays to the area. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Area.

Awesome!

Reviewed on 2014-12-20 by Stephen K. of lynnwood, WA United States
Updated on 2014-12-20
Review of stay from 2014-12-16 to 2014-12-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The cabin is in a very private location. Its very cozy, clean, and very well taken care of. It was awesome being in the hot tub while looking at the snow fall. Everything is provided inside, such as soap, shampoo, pots, plates, silverware, even a collection of movies. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

Just what we needed

Reviewed on 2015-03-03 by Unknown of North Bend, WA United States
Updated on 2015-03-13
Review of stay from 2015-02-27 to 2015-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What a wonderful stay. It was my husband's birthday weekend and we had a great time. The "Oasis" was so much fun, we relaxed, watched movies and just hung out together. We haven't done that in a long time. Thank you again.
Manager response on 2015-03-13 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Denise, Thank you for telling us about how much you were able to enjoy the "Oasis" for your husband's birthday celebration. We know it is important to take time to relax and enjoy ourselves with those we love and we are glad you found all that your were looking for at this amazing property. We hope to have you again as guests in the future. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Great stay in Plaine

Reviewed on 2015-01-13 by Luke H. of Seattle, Washington United States
Updated on 2015-01-13
Review of stay from 2014-12-26 to 2014-12-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I had a great time in our cabin rental over the holidays. Clean, relaxing, warm; just an overall great experience.

Family holiday weekend

Reviewed on 2014-12-23 by Hilary P. of Yakima, Wa United States
Updated on 2014-12-23
Review of stay from 2014-12-19 to 2014-12-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We chose this cabin as a nice retreat for our annual holiday weekend to Leavenworth. It was adorable and comfortable inside and came with all the benefits of home. By staying in a cabin this year, rather than a hotel like in the past, we were able to spend time baking and preparing treats the upcoming holiday and really enjoyed hot tubing while in the snow :) It was a little farther from town than we had originally thought, so if you're hoping for a place to quickly pop-in and out of town from, this likely isn't the place for you but it was close enough for us to go into town for the afternoon to watch the lighting ceremony and for dinner. All in all, it perfectly fit our needs and was a pleasure to rent. Oh, also, cable tv and wifi were a welcome surprise on a very snowy Saturday. Thanks Oasis!

Location