You are here

Sunrise Villa

Beds/Baths

4 BR
2 BA
6 min to Leavenworth. 43 min to Stevens Pass. Sleeps 12.

Description

 IMPORTANT TO KNOW:

 

  • This home is managed by Leavenworth Property Services. NWCC is strictly the booking agent.
  • This home has FREE WI-FI
  • This home has a private hot tub
  • This home has a woodstove
  • This home is located 5 minutes outside of downtown Leavenworth.
  • The 4th bedroom is located off the kitchen and is closed with an accordion file door

 

Affordable luxurious vacation rental in Leavenworth Washington. A get-away vacation home for you, your family, and friends AND all within a 5-minute drive to the Bavarian Village. Conveniently located on East Leavenworth Road just on the Eastern edge of town. With 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, this stylish home has been professionally decorated and furnished with comfortable beds complete with all the amenities that can make your vacation the best it can be. 

If you want views, this home has it! Watch the mountains change their faces while the sun goes through its daily journey in the beautiful, spacious yet private big back yard. Unwind and relax in your own private hot tub under the stars, after a day on the slopes or a day of wine tasting at our many local wineries. Plenty of outdoor space to roam and play with the kids too, no matter what the game. From badminton during the summer to building the perfect snowman in the winter as the snowflakes fall gently around you igniting that simple joy in those moments made. 

A spacious open kitchen offers plenty of counters to spread out your groceries, chop up veggies or bake a fruity pie. From simple meals to culinary experiments, you will not lack for anything in the Sunrise Villa's kitchen. You will find a full-sized refrigerator, oven, stove top, microwave, double sink and dishwasher. Off the kitchen is a smaller bedroom with 1 single bed. This is closed off with an accordion file door. 

The main living area is tastefully arranged around the woodstove for warming up those cold winter nights or gathering around with your loved ones to enjoy a great film on the flat screen TV. The dining and a secondary living area connect the kitchen and living room. There is a double futon available for more relaxed seating.

The master bedroom and two guest rooms each have queen beds for privacy and a good night's rest for everyone in your group. There are two full sized bathrooms for your use with full linens provided. We look forward to having you come and stay with us!

 

 

BASE RATES

Base Daily Rate: (First 6 Guests): $300.00 Per Night 

Base "Oktoberfest" Dates (First 6 Guests) $425.00 Per Night

Base "Federal Holiday Rates" (First 6 Guests) $325.00 Per Night

Base Winter Rate: (First 6 Guests) $400.00 Per Night

Base Winter Federal Holiday Rate (First 6 Guests): $425.00 Per Night

Additional Guest(s) Fee Ages 6 and Up: $25.00 Per Guest/Per Night

Additional Guest(s) Fee Ages 5 and Under: $10.00 Per Guest/Per Night

Dog Fee (Max 2): $25.00 Per Dog/Per Night

Housekeeping/Linen Fee: $125.00 (NON-REFUNDABLE)

Processing Fee: 3% of total reservation fees (NON-REFUNDABLE)

State and Local Lodging Tax: 10.2% of total

Damage Security Deposit: *A one-time payment of $25.50 or a** 100% refundable $1000.00 charge

*The 1st option is a one-time plan payment of $25.50 through CSA Damage Protection Plan that covers up to $1,500.00 of accidental damages (this does not include willful, negligent or deliberate damages). If damages exceed the $1,500.00 coverage, the guest is responsible for paying the difference.

**The 2nd option is through NW Comfy Cabins Vacation Rentals allowing a $1000.00 charge which is 100% refundable that will be taken 48 hours prior to arrival and refunded within 72 hours of departure barring inspection. Please be aware that it may take anywhere from 1-10 business days for the funds to become available in your account after it has been refunded, which is determined by your banking establishment.

 

PEAK/HOLIDAY RATES

 

All Federal Holidays (3 Night Min.): Add. $25 Per Night

 

 

Amenities

Living

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wood Stove
  • Flat Screen TV

Outdoor

  • Patio
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Acreage

Geographic

  • Close to Town
  • Large Lot
  • Near River Rafting
  • Exceptional Views
  • Fly Fishing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Mt. Bike Trails
  • X Country Trails
  • Snowshoe Trails
  • In Leavenworth
  • Near Oktoberfest Halle
  • Near Hiking
  • Bike Riding
  • Near River

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Nice place in the winter

Reviewed on 2017-02-08 by ROBERT C. of Seattle, WA US
Updated on 2017-02-09
Review of stay from 2017-02-03 to 2017-02-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Big house, huge snowy lot to play in with the kids. Close to town for things we forgot. Not the newest inside, but quite decent.
Manager response on 2017-02-09 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Glad you got to enjoy the snow! Come check out another one of our Comfy Cabins next time! Danny :)

Hate to share my Secret!

Reviewed on 2017-01-08 by Debbie P. of Coeur d'Alene, ID United States
Updated on 2017-01-08
Review of stay from 2016-11-26 to 2016-11-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is one of the many homes that Comfy Cabins has that we have used over the years. We are also so pleased. This home was so perfect. The pictures does not do it justice. I love how I can ALWAYS trust Comfy Cabins to ensure that the home will be clean and well equipped. I just hate giving out my secret spots to stay because once you stay there, I will have to compete with you to stay there…!
Manager response on 2017-01-08 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
You are the best! We love having you stay with us! Danny :)

Nice View

Reviewed on 2016-12-14 by Kristina B. of Gladstone, OR United States
Updated on 2016-12-14
Review of stay from 2016-12-09 to 2016-12-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We called the office several times with no answer and no return call. The kitchen is described as fully stocked, yet there is no knife larger than a steak knife, and no wire whisk. Several dishes were dirty in the cupboard. The baseboard heat doesn't heat evenly. The location was great with a nice view out back.
Manager response on 2016-12-14 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Kristina, I will email you privately as I need to know which number you called as we did not have any messages from you here at NW Comfy Cabins. We are only the booking agent and not the management company of this particular home so I want to confirm you were calling the correct entity and if so, I want to look into why they did not get back to you. Thank you for taking the time to send in your review, it is always appreciated. Jeanie

Great house, great company!

Reviewed on 2016-12-06 by Jeremiah K. of Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2016-12-13
Review of stay from 2016-12-02 to 2016-12-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Comfy Cabin's was amazing. The customer service was excellent and the app was helpful.

The house was awesome. The view from the back yard was fantastic. My fiance and I took our Mom's on a trip to see the holiday lights in Leavenworth... they loved the trip and the house.
Manager response on 2016-12-13 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you so much, we love to hear it and hope to see you back soon! Danny :)

Sunrise Villa Review - August 25 - 27, 2016

Reviewed on 2016-08-30 by Dawn W. of Lake Stevens, WA United States
Updated on 2016-09-02
Review of stay from 2016-08-25 to 2016-08-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time at the Sunrise Villa and would either stay there again or try another spot through NW Comfy Cabin. The people I spoke to at NW Comfy were very nice and accommodating. We had an issue with the WIFI password and they responded to me right away and we got it taken care of. The house was very spacious for all of us. Its a great house for a large family, or combined families. Although the 4th "bedroom" with the twin bed is off the kitchen and is quite small and there is not a door but an accordion door that doesn't have a handle to easily close. Also the pans need to be replaced as the teflon has worn off and that is not healthy to cook in. The dishwashers first compartment didn't open and so the dishes only got the second soap to wash them so we washed them by hand. These are just small things that need attending to but the property is well maintained and clean. The view is amazing and so very peaceful! There are two swinging chairs to sit in which is very relaxing especially at night when the crickets are singing!
Manager response on 2016-09-02 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are happy we were able to get your WIFI issues working and we will definitely be passing along your other maintenance issues to the Property Manager so they can take your great tips. We do hope to have you back with us again and we are glad you enjoyed your trip. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Location cannot be beat!

Reviewed on 2016-06-22 by Unknown of Puyallup, WA United States
Updated on 2016-07-14
Review of stay from 2016-06-17 to 2016-06-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time at the Sunrise Villa. It was the absolute perfect location for a short drive to downtown Leavenworth. Beautiful house, relaxing backyard. We loved the hot tub and fire pit. We will be back!
Manager response on 2016-07-14 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Wahoo! We can't wait to see you again! Danny

Location & a Country Feel!

Reviewed on 2016-06-09 by Unknown of Valley Springs , CA United States
Updated on 2016-07-14
Review of stay from 2016-05-19 to 2016-05-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We found the house to be close to everything we wanted to do. 3 nice bedrooms and a converted "storage" room. Somewhat dated but, I'd love a kitchen like that! Used the hot tub and firepit. Other than a couple glitches, that were addressed quickly, we had a relaxed stay.
Manager response on 2016-07-14 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So glad to hear that! Danny

Family Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-04-18 by Unknown of Selah, WA United States
Updated on 2016-05-08
Review of stay from 2016-04-08 to 2016-04-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great time in Leavenworth with our family. Sunrise Villa is a great location with an amazing view. Hot tub was enjoyable, house was clean and comfy. Did not have any issues some of the other reviews mentioned. Hope to return to Leavenworth again in the future.
Manager response on 2016-05-08 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So happy to hear you had such an awesome time at the Sunrise Villa and all the issues have been resolved. We look forward to having you back with us again soon. C

Sunrise Villa Winter Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-02-21 by Unknown of Bruien, WA United States
Updated on 2016-02-24
Review of stay from 2016-02-14 to 2016-02-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the first time we rented a vacation home for the family to enjoy together. We had a wonderful time despite the rain. The kitchen could have been better stocked. Leavenworth is a fun town. The ski and inner tube place was just right for affordable family fun.
Manager response on 2016-02-24 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thanks for your feedback Theresa, and so happy we could accommodate your family! So sorry it rained but so glad you got to enjoy downtown Leavenworth and the ski hill. We will definitely note the kitchen and try to get it better stocked. We hope to have you as our guests again soon! Danny

Family tradition

Reviewed on 2016-02-16 by Unknown of Port Orchard, Washington United States
Updated on 2016-02-17
Review of stay from 2016-01-28 to 2016-01-31
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our yearly family trip with the kids in Leavenworth this year. We stayed at the Sunrise Villa and although the location was perfect and the house was big enough, it wasn't my favorite. The bathrooms had a very musty smell and the house seemed a little unclean. We also had a problem with the little sugar ants in the living room. All in all it was a good stay but would not be my first choice upon returning next year.
Manager response on 2016-02-17 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you Ginger, as per our private email conversations, we did indeed send this over to the Property Management Company of the Sunrise Villa, Leavenworth Property Services and they are working to remedy the items you shared. We are just the booking agency for this property. :O) Always appreciate the time in guests sharing their experiences.

Winter Family Gathering

Reviewed on 2016-01-27 by Unknown of Kennewick, WA United States
Updated on 2016-02-21
Review of stay from 2016-01-07 to 2016-01-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location was great and the hose was large enough for all of us, without feeling cramped. The only complaints were that the hot tub was not getting hot, two of the beds in the bedrooms were supported with ropes and the trash compactor was not operating, but we used it to store trash and it was impossible to open and close. Other than those few small things we had a great time.
Manager response on 2016-02-21 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We will send your review and comments over to the management company of the Sunrise Villa, which is Leavenworth Property Services. NWCC is the booking agent only for this one particular property and appreciate you sending this in so we can pass it along. Jeanie

Our stay at the Comfy cabins in December.

Reviewed on 2016-01-14 by Unknown of Andover, MINNESOTA United States
Updated on 2016-02-02
Review of stay from 2015-12-20 to 2015-12-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a great place for our family to celebrate. The people who clean up didn't leave us a shovel for the snow or a book telling us how to use the internet. The microwave didn't work.
Manager response on 2016-02-02 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for your candid review of your visit to the Sunrise Villa. We would definitely like to let you know that the concerns you brough up were addressed by the management company that takes care of this home. We are glad to hear it did not dampen the mood as you enjoyed your family. We do hope to have you come and visit with us again! Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Will Come Back...wonderful place

Reviewed on 2015-12-22 by Unknown of Milton, WA United States
Updated on 2015-12-28
Review of stay from 2015-12-18 to 2015-12-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I cannot say enough nice things about the Sunrise Villa. Came here for my 30th birthday and loved every minute of it. When you first drive up it doesn't look like much of a place. Then you walk in and it's very spacious and we were all pleasantly surprised. The view out the master and kitchen is to die for. The hot tub during the winter is fabulous. They also have a Christmas tree already decorated to get you in the Christmas spirit. It is 1.5 miles from town and a super quick 3 minute drive. Great location. I brought games to play but then found they have a game closet. If I had to name something that could be improved, it would be that they get a soundbar for the TV so you can hear it better without blasting the volume. The TV sits pretty far back from the couches and it felt like we had to turn it up pretty loud to hear it, which distorted the sound. This is easily fixable and would not detour me from rating this 5 stars for myself and guests. The Comfy Cabin staff was very accommodating and I never received a delayed response from them when I called or emailed, which made the stay even better. We had a blast. My guests and I agreed we would come again next year.
Manager response on 2015-12-28 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are thrilled with this amazing and detailed account of you and your groups stay at the Sunrise Villa! We love the convenience of it's location as well as the great function of the home for larger groups! We will definitely make a note about a soundspeaker to make the entertainment center more functional. We definitely hope to have you and your guests with us again in the future! Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Amazing

Reviewed on 2015-11-10 by Unknown of KENMORE, WA United States
Updated on 2015-11-23
Review of stay from 2015-10-23 to 2015-10-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There is an amazing pace for vication.
Manager response on 2015-11-10 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so glad to hear about your enjoyable stay at the Sunrise Villa. We do hope to have you and your group back again as our guests. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

Weekend Getaway

Reviewed on 2015-08-24 by Jackie C. of Kennewick, WA United States
Updated on 2015-09-14
Review of stay from 2015-08-14 to 2015-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the house and found it very comfortable. The view was AMAZING. The hot tub was nice and the family spent some quality time together!
Manager response on 2015-08-28 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the amenities at the Sunrise Villa and spent some time together with your family. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We look forward to having you as our guests again. Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew

recomendation

Reviewed on 2015-07-25 by Unknown of Ferndale, WA United States
Updated on 2016-01-31
Review of stay from 2015-07-21 to 2015-07-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I didn't want to give a good review because then the place would book up and would be difficult to get another reservation. But after thinking about it I knew that would be selfish. Clean comfy.
Manager response on 2015-07-26 - Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you so much for your review, too cute. :O) Can you please send us a private email and let us know why you gave the "services from rental manager" a score of 2? We are the Booking Agency only for this property and would like to be able to pass on your email to the "rental property manger-Leavenworth Property Services." They are just starting the management of the home and would love to get your precise feedback to improve upon their services. Thank you so much. Jeanie

Location